お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (268)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(268)
    • 5スター(256)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-12 15:44:31

    After 2 months of use this camera, I found that, there is a one really big issue: on the cold condition - about 0°C, the battery readout do not works correctly. Camera shutdown itself after a few seconds of recording, on completely full battery (when is warmed up, works normally). This makes camera unusable in winter conditions. I hope this is only firmware bug and it will be updated soon. Video quality is pretty good for this price.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-21 04:48:06

    La camera è fantastica!!! Non mi aspettavo tanta qualità costruttiva! Ancora non ho provato a montarla sul quad, ma la qualità di registrazione è eccellente!!! Sono soddisfatto al 100% e consiglio l’acquisto a chi vuole una camera simile alla GoPro ma non vuole spendere un patrimonio. Infatti per me è l’unica che può sostituire qualitativamente la GoPro Session.

    コメント
  • ai91
    DE
    2019-11-30 03:17:05

    Works just well. Unfortunately "Super Vision" mode is not a real "Superview", but could be easily achieved with software from full 4:3 recordings. Besides that, I'm totally satisfied!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-13 14:07:36

    The quality of this product is great for it's price. 2.5k @ 60 fps fits perfectly for fast fpv video and the video quality is excellent! I added a piece of tape to the lid on top of sd card to prevent sd getting lose ( happened to me once and I lost footage) Solid camera for fpv drone.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 17:21:15

    Value for Price: You can buy the camera 100-116$ on sale day, black Friday. Quality: If you buy the product you can have problem with gps on you quadcopter, you will have problem with connect to foxeer box 2 when you use you official application on google play. Go to google play and search FOXEER HD application, - 2.0 stars. Appearance:: Good.

    コメント
  • Carlos
    PL
    2020-03-09 10:51:26

    its not nad for the price, but i also have problem with recording in cold weather - its shuts down in 30 seconds

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 10:20:31

    For sure it is quite far from GoPro quality, but for that price it is more than good enough - it is really good camera with a lot of useful features and with solid construction.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 09:17:58

    Доехала в Москву в целости и сохранности СДЭКОМ. Упакованные аккуратно, внутри полный комплект.

    コメント
  • guido
    DE
    2020-08-11 11:35:48

    super Kamera, macht Geile Aufnahme. schade ist nur dass es keine ordentliche Bedienungsanleitung für die App gibt wo wie was eingestellt werden muss. Habe mich durch die ganzen Einstellungen selber durchgearbeitet und getestet bis ich das passende für mich gefunden hatte.

    コメント
  • dannuni
    DE
    2020-05-24 09:53:31

    sehr gute Kamera. ich kann die Kamera nur weiterempfehlen

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,327円
    • 9,978円
    • 10,729円
    • 9,227円
    • 11,802円
    • 1,449円
    • 214円
    • 29,831円
    • 1,501円
    • 10,612円
    • 1,132円
    • 1,663円
    • 10,729円
    • 426円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,132円
    • 1,501円
    • 22,533円