お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2017

    Great tool, expecially for night photography. I'm using it on my Canon 80D. Don't forget to switch this to '2' and choose to remote control on camera options

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2020

    ほとんどのCanonのdslrs用の赤外線シャッターリリース。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    It’s simple and cheap. Mostly: it’s cheap. I spent a little over 3 USD on it, and there is no way I’d spend more on something I’m not sure is going to work/arrive anyway. Also, it’s super small and works just fine. A great value for money. And it comes with the battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2017

    It's a nice, quality product compared to the price. I only have to open the part where the battery is located and remove the battery chamber, but I can force it out slightly. The functions are running smoothly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    С Canon EOS 650D работает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2017

    Fonctionne très bien à condition de savoir l'utiliser. Mettre l'appareil photo en mode retardateur. Dans ce cas la télécommande fonctionne très bien. Au dos de celle ci vous avez un petit bouton à glissière qui permet : - en position 0 de prendre la photo immédiatement sans retard, - en position 2 de prendre la photo avec un retard de 2 secondes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Klein und fein. Die Kamera auf "Fernauslöser" stellen und schon kann es losgehen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    Excellent! High quality product, fast shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2017

    Conforme a la description , fonctionne bien avec un Éos 5D mk3 , pour l'utilisation se référer au mode d'emploi de l'appareil car le boîtier fonctionne comme un original. Rapport qualité prix excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2015

    Delivery is Fast.Good product for money. It worked for my cannon 600D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$78.99
    • US$7.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99