お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (543)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(543)
    • 5スター(495)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/09/2021

    木、紙、革は使えませんが、透明アクリルには使えませんし、2秒でマッチスティックを燃やすのも難しいのですが、なかなか難しいことではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2021

    波長605nmの赤色レーザー。 パワーは測定され、実際には248mWです。リハーサルされた写真、表示ポイントはやや大きく、もはや焦点を合わせることができません。 しかし、そうでなければ満足です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    木材や革に非常によく彫刻、優れた製品

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2021

    だから今、Banggoodは私のArduinoエレクトロニクスを全て入手するのに最適な場所です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2021

    200 mW 650 nm レーザーモジュールはとても素敵です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2021

    Grandi tutto perfetto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2017

    I was a bit sceptical about only 250mW laser but I was wrong. This module laser works very well and with 5V (350mA) is able to cut brown paper and engrave in a good way wood, paper, etc... It doesn't work o white paper.... Only bad point is the focusing, it is really an hard task to get focus, the spring works well but the roller isn't so stable and so to get focusing is not easy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    es mi primer láser y estoy muy contento con él. recomiendo adquirir también protección para los ojos. al principio es salía un punto demasiado gordo pero ajustando la óptica se consigue un punto más pequeño. de momento no he hecho muchas pruebas porque hasta que no adquiera unas buenas gafas protectoras no me atrevo a más.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2016

    Affordable parice and good finishing quality for such a small laser with good power and ajustable lense. Product is the same as on Banggood pictures, even the battery box screw is missed. The order was very good packed on a plastick envelop and secured with plactick bybble sealant. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2016

    I bought this to replace the 12mm >1mw laser in my laser level I use for construction.With just >1mw it was mainly for indoor use but now it is bright enough to be seen outdoor's in broad daylight.I have a line and cross line lens also but they cut back the output of 200mw laser so much that it couldn't be seen as well as the dot so I'll just stick with the dot lens for outdoor use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$13.99