お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (249)
  • 画像 (73)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(249)
    • 5スター(227)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/04/2021

    Received drone and it seems as though they shipped me a used drone. the box has already been open, missing components and one engine is not working. I'm supposedly a VIP level 5 and I have to provide an explanation, upload a video to YouTube and now answer more questions and upload pictures. They want me to upload pictures of missing items and an engine that doesn't work? HMMMjQuery111309720611669484869_1618336136236? Talk about jumping through hoops. I have been trying to get a replacement for a few days now and keep getting the same BS from VIP level 5 Chat agents etc. Really takes the fun out of doing business with this company. Their shipping is horrible and to get a replacement you have to waste a lot of time with them.

    コメント (11)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2020

    簡単なセットアップ、インストールされているカメラは、私が受け取ったアナログバージョンのために、ランカムナノではなくカドックスです。 ドローンは良い飛ぶ、r9mmレシーバにはFCCアクセスファームウェアがインストールされています。 私はLBTバージョン3を点滅させ、すべてヨーロッパで大丈夫です。 バッテリの配置は少し奇妙で、ストラップはトッププレートを保持する支柱によってブロックされています。

    コメント (18)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2021

    小さな夢が叶う! 私はすでに250g未満の長距離ドローンを作ろうとしていたので、Flywoo Explorer LR 4に惚れました。 アナログ版をレシーバ無しに選んだ。 デジタル版と比較して、このサイズで消費の少ないドローンにとって、最も賢明なソリューションだと思います。 非常に興味深い価格、彼の兄弟を考慮すると... それはすでに非常にうまく設定に到着し、ほんの数の調整と... 行け!

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    これは私の最初の4秒無人機であり、それと一緒に飛行するのは何の喜びです。 非常に柔軟で素晴らしい自律性> 10分。 一方、VTXアンテナをマップに接続するのが苦手です。 上のフレームを悪魔に強制。 Ipex コネクタ。 私は一度だけそれを試しましたが、VTXが遠くまで伝送するのに十分な強力かどうか疑問に思います。 300mでかなりグリッチです。 私の意見では、カメラは細部を見るために明確な時間を必要とします。 静かな乗り心地におすすめ

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2021

    Bellissimo quad. I settaggi iniziali sono pre impostati ed è fondamentalmente pronto al volo ma non troppo. È stato necessario aggiornare la ricevente e impostare le varie funzionalità mediante Betaflight. Una volta smanettato e settqto al meglio è una goduria. Molto reattivo è abbastanza solido nonostante il peao e dimensioni. Sembra essere progettato da mani eaperte. Nota dolente riguarda il pacco arrivato un pò malconcio e con qualche pezzo mancante...vedrò con l assistenza bg.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    Shipping was super fast due to EU warehouse. Thanks Banggood. Product matches description (GOKU HM600 VTX, Caddx Ant camera etc). Documentation is decent (the PDF file that can be downloaded), but there are some gaps, so it requires that you know how to search on the net. This is a pretty good setup that arrives almost ready to fly (requires antenna plug in, bind and if you prefer some Betaflight setup like GPS rescue) but VTX gets very hot too soon. This happens even if output power is reduced to minimum via BF CLI with "set vtx_power = 1" and then "save". (You can similarly change band and channel "set vtx_band = x" and "set vtx_channel = y" and "save" if you prefer to keep your settings also for next start.) I don't think it's normal that in a ~22 Celsius room the RF chip on the Goku VTX gets so hot (with 100mW output power) that its temperature exceeds 121 Celsius (see infra cam picture) while setup is made. This can destroy the chip very quickly. Also when closely inspected, a capacitor seems to be hand soldered after the rest (flux residue is not removed), that points also to some issue that is fixed as an afterthought. In short: I fear that VTX (RF chip) won't last long since on a warm day as cruising speed most probably cannot cool the chip enough and also it can get hot while you're waiting for GPS lock. I look forward some Flywoo feedback on this (or even a replacement if the VTX is faulty). Apart from this I think it's an excellent quad especially if you wish to stay below the 250g limit (works even with 850mAh battery) with reasonable flight time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    ただの王室セット! モスクワまで2週間! 無人機は 驚くほどきれいに組み立てられた フレームは強く弾力性があります。 セットにはスペアネジ、ビーム、クロスファイアアンテナアタッチメント、ネジ、キー、アンテナ、フレームアンプが含まれています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2021

    これまでに最高のパックとよく提示されたクワッド。 腕は余計に受けなかったが、トッププレートは余計に貰った。 不平を言う事は出来ない ネジ、スタンドオフ、ロックナット、プロペラの2セットがどれだけうまく詰められたか、とても嬉しく思います。 insta 360 がすでにインストール済みですぐに使用できる、およびお好みのレシーバ用のワイヤが明確にラベル付けされています。 ドローン/クワッド自体は美しく見えますが、V2であることを示すV2.1スタックバージョンがあります。 非常に素晴らしいビルド品質と、それがすべてにどれだけうまくフィットするか感銘を受けました。 必要なら残されたスペースは残っています。 まだテストしていませんが、すべてのインストールとテストフローが完了したら報告します。 驚いてる フライウィー よくやった! 10*星! 絶対にお勧め! バングッド ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    素晴らしい無人機、古い1300 4sで庭で15分のテスト飛行。 1時20分に座をロック(8)し、11時過ぎに直進しただけ下向きに腕ブレースを装着した8本の長いネジは、たった6個しか手に入らなかった。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2020

    Flywoo Explorer LRは、ここまでレールのように飛ぶような滑らかなクワッドです。 1404 2750 KVモーターは、私の意見では、主な理由だけでなく、曲です。 極vtxで私はいくつかの問題がありましたが、私はバングッドは交換でそれを解決するだろうと信じています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 36,843円
    • 16,858円
    • 22,888円
    • 33,493円
    • 34,610円
    • 27,018円
    • 18,979円
    • 42,983円
    • 27,911円
    • 15,183円
    • 26,348円
    • 15,406円
    • 15,630円
    • 33,493円
    • 10,717円
    • 14,960円
    • 141,681円
    • 2,120円