お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-03 09:23:31

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-23 05:52:52

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 05:12:44

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    コメント
  • Mars
    RO
    2020-09-11 12:56:19

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 11:04:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 43 days.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 12:21:40

    Güvenilir satıcı 13 günde eskişehirde elimdeydi ürün vergi kargo hiç ekstra bir ödeme yapılmadı... reliable seller .. thank you very much

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 13:22:47

    The best seller ever. The product has a good quality. Every time I will want to order from China I will chose bangood. Thanks for the fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 12:46:48

    Today I received boats ,all is ok

    コメント
  • palade
    RO
    2019-11-05 07:56:00

    I received the package in 2 months by European Railway Direct Mail

    コメント
  • lsd
    RO
    2019-11-05 06:40:19

    overall ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,330円
    • 5,762円
    • 1,490円
    • 12,886円
    • 10,117円
    • 638円
    • 7,185円
    • 10,969円
    • 19,063円
    • 4,579円
    • 2,023円
    • 1,937円
    • 21,300円
    • 2,129円
    • 2,129円
    • 2,555円
    • 1,952円
    • 8,051円