お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-10 13:49:15

    Here is one of most cheap 1/16 RC cars that is not so bad !! I tested many toy cars and this one is not bad and it's best in this money range !! Car have independent soft front suspension that protect when wheels go on something, solid rear axle with mounted motor on it and suspended on hard springs (moves but not to much) Toy have rear wheel drive that can get this car to speed up to 13 km/h Sadly range end up something about 20 or 30 meters from remote but we need to remember how cheap is this toy

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 03:45:45

    A cheap car for kids! Car have independent soft front suspension that protect when wheels go on something, solid rear axle with mounted motor on it and suspended on hard springs (moves but not to much) Toy have rear wheel drive that can get this car to speed up to 13 km/h For this money good choice.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-29 09:30:13

    Qualidade/Preço excelente. Muito resistente a impactos. Bonito! Recomendo sem dúvida!

    コメント (5)
  • Kuping
    ID
    2020-04-25 05:58:47

    paket sampe lumayan cepat,9 hr udh tiba di rumah. sayang nya kualitas produk tdk sesuai deskripsi, batere nya cpt habis.

    コメント
  • Slava
    IL
    2020-06-29 12:39:43

    Дешевая машина для детей! У машины независимая передняя и задняя подвеска.Есть задний ход.За такие деньги хороший выбор.При транспортировке два колеса оказались зажаты и шины деформировались.При езде ощущается значительное биение двух колес.Пытаюсь выровнять колеса самостоятельно,пока

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 06:09:22

    The controller has a very plastic feeling. But the car is good considering the price point. This is very good gift for kids to play with. and it is bigger that what i expected for the pricing.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 06:09:08

    The controller has a very plastic feeling. But the car is good considering the price point. This is very good gift for kids to play with. and it is bigger that what i expected for the pricing.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 16:00:57

    Very nice RC car, good made, high quality, strong engine! I've received item very fast.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-14 08:37:57

    modell mit deutlich technischen einschränkungen, als kinderspielzeug voll in ordnung, verblüffend lange akku lebensdauer

    コメント
  • 2020-06-02 17:52:42

    Même problème , car ils étaient dans le même colis mal emballé. Que dois-je faire? Sylvain

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,857円
    • 8,945円
    • 3,514円
    • 6,922円
    • 8,732円
    • 4,472円
    • 4,387円
    • 9,265円
    • 4,259円
    • 1,916円
    • 6,982円
    • 9,371円
    • 5,963円
    • 2,909円
    • 11,288円
    • 6,283円
    • 4,153円
    • 4,497円