お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (623)
  • 画像 (117)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(623)
    • 5スター(607)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-15 02:08:35

    Very nice product with touch screen. servo will work only in joysticks and not in any other button. should have provided direct battery charging like HG TX. overall a good product.

    コメント
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2019-10-31 12:09:46

    The Flysky i6S FS-i6S 2.4G 10CH Transmitter With FS-iA 10CH Receiver is excellent with having extra Channels to use for all the extra items you want to use on your quadcopter, aeroplane and any remote item you have. The quality is just first class. the price is very fair also. Thank you Team.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-14 19:28:34

    My Flysky arrived and I must say it was a quick delivery. The unit is great! feels good in the hand and looks good. I wanted to train with this transmitter on a drone simulator first to see if I can handle and learn to fly a Quad. Before I spend $$ on building a Quad. For everyone who also like to use this with a simulator. I thought I needed to buy a special cable to do this . This is NOT needed as this unit comes with an USB cable to do firmware updates but it also connects this unit to your computer

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 11:57:02

    Приехала вторая аппаратура. В отличии от первой полностью. исправна и бодро работающая.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 07:54:19

    Best transmitter you can get in the price. Shipping to India really took long, around 33 days. But happy with the product.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 13:22:18

    snelle levering 😃 dik tevreden

    コメント
  • single1
    SA
    2019-12-08 08:41:33

    High recommended product and seller Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 04:52:30

    Pour une première radio, je suis très satisfait. L'emballage protège parfaitement et rentre nickel dans ma valise de transport.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 05:38:32

    Super! Really nice quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 07:29:48

    Nice Transmitter

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,782円
    • 1,166円
    • 18,256円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,502円
    • 540円
    • 295円
    • 14,605円
    • 869円
    • 21,478円
    • 476円
    • 1,137円
    • 16,108円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,699円
    • 15,679円
    • 1,961円
    • 7,861円