お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3336)
  • 画像 (539)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3336)
    • 5スター(3223)
    • 4スター(90)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • fufufuf
    GB
    10/12/2016

    So I got it, to replace TGY-iA6C I got with Turnigy evolution. Makes my 200 quad much tidier. To connect battery monitoring just get rid of the yellow wire and get it connected to your pdb battery output with black for groud and red for VBAT. I had to drill bigger holes to stack mount it, doesn't look like I damaged anything as everything still works. Used 3mm drill.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2017

    I got the RSSI working on this receiver. See here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?923419-RSSI-pins-for-various-receivers/page37#post37267255

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    Компактный, легкий, простой в работе приемник для мультироторов. Поддерживает протокол AFHDS 2A (Automatic Frequency Hopping Digital System). На плате установлены 2 всенаправленные антенны. Работает с аппаратурой поддерживающей AFHDS 2а. К примеру FS-i10 FS-i6. FS-i6s, FS-i6x, FS-i4. FS-i4x. Для того, чтобы забиндиться - нажмите соответствующую кнопку на плате и включите питание приемника. Если светодиод на плате приемника замигал - процесс пошел. После успешного завершения аппаратура вернется в предыдущий пункт меню и светодиод перестанет моргать - будет светиться непрерывно. FS-X6B работает с 6 каналами PWM, стандартным PPM и i-BUS до 18 каналов. Можно задействовать простую телеметрию - контроль разряда бортового аккумулятора (1S-4S) от +0 до +18V. Вес: 4.5 г. Размер: 36 * 22 * 7.5 мм Запитать можно: 4.0-8.4В. 4 комплекта проводочков для всех возможных применений.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2016

    Este receptor es ligero y compacto, es perfecto para montarlo en los pilares donde montas la PDB y la FC para una construcción realmente limpia. La única pega es que los agujeros son de 2mm en vez de los que se usan habitualmente de 3mm, pero un poco de lija y se hace más grande sin afectar a ninguno de los componentes. He probado la conexión por el puerto ibus con una emisora Flysky FS-i6 y funciona a la perfección. Las antenas con conectores son una mejora muy significativa ya que te permiten substituirlas sin problemas en caso de que se dañen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2020

    私は私のMini Talonに1つ、そして別のBixler 2に素晴らしい範囲と機能をインストールしました。 アンテナを長くして、飛行機の外部露出を増やすように研究するかもしれません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Please note, that the mounting holes are 2.5mm! I had to drill them into 3mm. There is also a LED near one hole, which I've had to desolder.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    It comes with 3 separate 3 pin connectors, the wires are all silicon. There is also bundled with a cable with an 8 pin connector that is supposed to be used with PWM, but I guess can be re-used for other stuff eventually. Original cables for antenna has the active part cut at 23.5cm, not sure how good is this for the signal, I was expecting something closer to the 31.5cm that is the normal length for the wave length. You can order also order a pack of 10 extra antennas from here: https://www.banggood.com/10X-100mm-2_4G-Receiver-Antenna-IPEX-Port-For-FRSKY-JR-p-1075041.html It supports iBUS and should also support failsafe in iBUS mode, but haven't tested yet. Also some rumors it could work with the ia6b rx firmware, but not sure how good is that attempt.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2020

    受信機は良いけど チロ109には合わない 無人機の外に置いた まだ良い👍それは私にとても迅速に到着した。 七面鳥まで10日で来た。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2020

    私はこのようなrxの外観を見たことがないし、これが私がそれを購入した理由の1つです。 もう1つの理由は、私のJumperT16 TXでそれをテストすることです。 バインドするために適切なプロトコルを見つけるのに少し時間がかかります。一度完了すると、完全に機能し、RSSIの読み取りと警告が表示されます。 FCに接続するのは簡単だったし、フックアップ用の3つの異なるプラグが付属しています。 Ibus、pwm、ppm

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2017

    This is a great fit. Easy to apply to a flight stack mounting size 30.5 x 30.5mm in a quadcopter. You will have to drill the 2 mounting hole's to what fitted size of the stand off you are using.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$12.99