お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (237)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(237)
    • 5スター(230)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Air2Sea
    NO
    2020-04-06 14:22:01

    perfect, this fits on my Spektrum DX6i and my Spektrum DX7 very easy to use..! Big thanks to the seller!!!

    コメント
  • Steve
    CH
    2019-11-24 05:27:45

    Praktisches Werkzeug. Für die Spektrum Schalter habe ich am Scklüssel ein wenig abfeilen müssen. Nun passt es bestens.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 07:01:16

    Great tool

    コメント
  • 2019-05-31 20:23:00

    tranis X9D Plus に使用可能。スティック調整のケース解放時に非常に便利な工具。カラーネジも傷つけずしっかり締め付けできる。

    コメント
  • pxery
    AU
    2017-03-01 22:12:35

    This spanner seems well made and is easy to use, however is unsuitable for the Futaba 10J I purchased it for, as the switch locking nuts are cone shaped and this spanner is to big to grab the slots in the locknuts. The internal diameter of this spanner is 6mm.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-14 13:04:18

    No longer using needle nose pliers:) This tool is perfect to tighten or loosen the nut on the switches.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-14 10:18:40

    Excellent. Very useful. I would recommend that tool.thank you banggood .

    コメント
  • 2017-04-25 20:13:41

    If you use anodised nuts on your radio, this is a must have, even conventional chrome cone nuts are easy to damage when trying to use screwdrivers or pliers. This makes it so simple to remove and properly tighten, every toolbox needs one.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-11 06:23:42

    Perfect

    コメント
  • Victor
    SG
    2018-10-27 03:23:50

    Tested. Can be used on X9D-Plus Transmitter Switches. Work perfectly.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 370円
    • 1,614円
    • 844円
    • 299円
    • 719円
    • 2,629円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,580円
    • 1,288円
    • 575円
    • 14,943円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,130円
    • 1,002円
    • 1,984円
    • 2,561円
    • 3,842円
    • 2,020円