配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (362)
  • 画像 (64)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(329)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 16:59:55

    無事に届きました‼ ただ、ドローン本体がまだ届かないので シュミレーターに使用しています。 USBケーブルも同梱されていて PCに問題なく接続できるのも この製品の大きなポイントだと思います。 あと、ディスプレイのアイコンなど カスタマイズも出来て楽しい。 とても満足しています。 ひとつだけ気になったのはその小ささ。 飛行機用の送信器を見慣れている方は

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 13:32:02

    Good quality, HALL gimbals , version 3, compact radio for reasonable price. It comes with battery 18650 holder, neck strap, spare gimbals springs, USB mini cable , quick guide, bunch of stickers and something which I'm not sure is it - DIY sound chamber. It is easy to upgrade with voice function, SD card recomended. I can honestly recommend it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 16:03:47

    I'm not quite sure how to fully use it yet but, the gimbals are EXTREMELY smooth in the best way possible. it is a tiny bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it feels very nice in my hands. it has nice aux switches and they have a satisfying click to them. The screen looks scratched out of the box but I can see it's a screen protector. it comes with a few cables and an included 18650 battery holder. I don't know what the sound chamber is for. the box was crushed but it came very fast so I'm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 04:14:39

    EN LA DESCRIPCIÓN DEL PRODUCTO VENÍA CON UNA FUNDA PROTECTORA QUE NO HA LLEGADO ADEMAS DE VENIR LA CAJA APLASTADA Y SIN NINGÚN TIPO DE EMBALAJE PROTECTOR, ESPERO QUE FUNCIONE ALMENOS, SERIA UN DETALLE QUE ME ENVIARAN ALMENOS LA FUNDA DE TRANSPORTE AUNQUE LLEGUE MÁS TARDE. (ENCIMA PAGO EN ADUANA)TODA LA FIESTA COMPLETA :)

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 05:07:49

    Bonjour à toutes et tous. Radio de bonne facture. Tiens bien en mains. Par contre livrée sans le compartiment pour les 4 piles et sans la fameuse sacoche rigide Jumper. De plus il est aussi livré une notice d'utilisation pour la Jumper T12 et non pas pour la T8SG V2 Plus. Prévoir donc l'achat d'une batterie 2S et d'une sacoche pour transporter votre radio. je vous met une photo de la boîte reçue et de son bundle. J'enlève une étoile pour le changement de bundle sans prévenir de la part du

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 08:46:36

    Компактная лёгкая аппаратура, отсек для аккумулятора конечно маленький но и габариты ее не очень большие, подходят аккумуляторы 2s до 1000mAh .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 05:51:25

    Awesome controller with nice hall sensor gimbals. The banggood send me the v3 instead of v2. I think in v2 you will take the protective case, but i dont care about the case. I like the jumper quality!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 08:01:32

    I can’t say that the used one came, but there are scuffs and scratches, there are no complaints about the quality of work, it works perfectly! thanks separately for the adapter to the 18650 battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 17:02:04

    Remote is good, but it has definitely been used; screen is sporting an annoying looking scratch as pictured, and already came with some profiles. For the former point, meh, I would have liked to been the one to scratch it, and the latter point is basically a non issue, but now I have the lingering specter of doubt that what I buy as new, isn't.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 00:58:38

    Tiene buena pinta. Es un poco más pequeña que la Flysky. La posibilidad de usar varios protocolos para distintas marcas de receptores genial. Complicada las primeras veces de hacer un setup. Desde la emisora no hay opciones para copiar los setting de un modelo a otro. La documentación que lleva es pesima. En internet hay más pero no ayuda a programar por ejemplo las dos ruedecitas auxiliares

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!