お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (433)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(433)
    • 5スター(409)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-17 03:26:24

    Landed safely, undamaged and pretty fast (China->Holland->Greece) within 20 days. I am very happy with the service and the comminication in between. According to video reviews, this transmitter is one of the best low budget transmitters ever produced. I will make all the appropriate setups and tests to figure out if it's really that good. Thank you BANGGOOD.

    コメント
  • tuna860
    TR
    2020-06-29 02:27:09

    adamlar çok doğru ve dürüst bir şekilde çalışıyor ilk ürün 2 ayda geldi ve kargo kutunun heryeri su almiştı bende baggood services e gmail ile posta attim ve onlarda bana yeni sini gönderdiler hiç şüpe duymadan buradan alışveriş yapabilirsiniz çok iyi bir şirket

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 13:34:51

    Perfektní řešení, desetikanálový přijímač a desetikanálový vysílač. Pro začínající modeláře skvělé řešení. Není třeba nic kombinovat , každý vypínač může mít odezvu na druhé straně. Vysílač dorazil dokonce o týden dříve, (celkem 3 dny). Velká spokojenost.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 02:45:23

    Very good. Everything works. I already tested it on osciloscope. All 10 channels has been received. It can be adjusted PWM frequency in range 50-400Hz.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-06 15:37:30

    radio tester ok sur avion a10 .mais j'ai pas réussi à trouver le réglage pour mon rafale ( aile delta).Info télémétrique de niveau de la batterie du rx apparaît sur la radio et super bien.. A voir dans le temps pour le bon fonctionnement. la réception à été super longue..commande le 15 juin reçu le 3 septembre après de nombreux appels au service client qui apparemment refait une demande d'expédition de la radio..boîte de la radio abîmé parce qu'il était protégé uniquement par

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 15:20:19

    Da tempo volevo acquistare un radiocomando Flysky , avuta l'occasione nel periodo degli sconti l'ho preso e sono estremamente soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 03:07:56

    è arrivato un largo anticipo imballaggio perfetto nel kit è completo di tutto e funziona molto bene

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 05:44:24

    fast delyvery to eu!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 02:25:50

    Very fast arrived,thanks. Hat von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles super geklappt. Nix mit Zoll oder so.7 Tage plus 3 für Geld Transfer.Also 10 gewartet Warenhaus war CN .Ich bin zufrieden. Und die FS-i6X funktioniert super Preis Leistung g top!

    コメント
  • indiana
    FR
    2020-10-30 03:59:00

    conforme

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,705円
    • 1,063円
    • 5,192円
    • 5,181円
    • 14,898円
    • 1,340円
    • 15,537円
    • 850円
    • 18,091円
    • 14,472円
    • 10,641円
    • 1,189円
    • 5,192円
    • 4,429円
    • 9,025円
    • 1,489円
    • 3,362円
    • 1,063円