お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (272)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(272)
    • 5スター(261)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/10/2020

    ありがとう バンググッド 私は私の別の注文スロットルジンバル部品を待っている

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    迅速な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2020

    ステーションからサブトリムチャンネル4を訂正する必要がありました。なぜなら、それは小さな偏差を持っていて、解決がありませんでした。 バックスライドなしでチャンネル3を持っていることの楽しい驚き、非常にプロフェッショナル。 非常に製品に満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2018

    Very easy 5 minute replacement job. My transmitter broke after my 2yo son dropped a heavy object on it. Only ended up needing a gimbal, two switches and the LCD. Ws able to get all parts here on Banggood. Make sure to calibrate the gimbals!! to do so, turn off transmitter and hold both sticks in lower left. Turn on transmitter. Select "stick adjust" and follow on screen instructions to calibrate. As good as new. Great thing was this solved some other issues I was having with my other gimbal not quite reading center. So maybe I should thank my son for breaking my transmitter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Happy with this replacement. I used this one to replace a broken gimbal on my Flysky fs-I6x. It sometimes, but not always, was steering to the right side. Tried cleaning the gimbal but without succes. So I ordered this and replaced it within 5 minutes. Now my transmitter works perfect again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    屋外でハードに使う為、センサーがおかしくなっていた為スロットルスティックを交換。 スティックキャリブレーションをして正常動作になりました。 送信機は使用頻度も多く、今後もまだまだ活躍してもらう予定なので、補修部品があると非常に助かります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    Arrived after two weeks to Europe. The tracking worked. The packaging is very weak. No foam, no carton, simply a nylon bag and have a good trip. But it arrived in one piece and works perfect in my Turnigy i10 transmitter. For any case it is better than the original ever was and i am happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2018

    easy to do problem solving by swapping in and out the faulty throttle joystick and put in this one. my transmitter finally works good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Kupiłem w cenie promocyjnej zapasowy gimbal do aparatury. Jest to gimbal odpowiadający za przepustnicę.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    Se estropeó pronto la emisora menos mal que banggood vendía el repuesto. Funciona correcto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,339円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,339円
    • 7,703円
    • 6,363円
    • 1,115円
    • 3,683円
    • 7,926円
    • 2,343円
    • 21,882円
    • 2,120円
    • 3,237円
    • 1,785円
    • 10,717円
    • 5,135円
    • 1,339円