配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good receiver(173)
  • good range(85)
  • easy to bind(38)
  • great price(30)
  • great size(17)
  • good quality(15)
  • good rx(10)
  • tight builds(9)
  • low range(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (2183)
  • 画像 (309)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-10 06:26:10

    I use this with Micro 20x20 Omnibus F4 Mini FC to connect my FlySky FS-i6X radio to PC and play simulators. Works perfectly and uses USB power for receiver as well. I use PPM for connecting because it was easiest to setup.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 07:26:04

    these are so compact and used in so many builds. i use mostly these and have never had a dud or a problemb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 08:04:53

    EL RECEPTOR LO INSTALE EN EL DRONE QUE ESTOY DESARROLLANDO CON MATERIALES QUE TAMBIEN COMPRE POR ESTA PAGINA FUNCIONA PERFECTO Y TODO COMPLETO GRACIAS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 05:24:03

    Smaller then expected . not tested yet .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 10:25:10

    Very small 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 01:28:55

    I have ordered motor for little Drone S20W and is now the second time that the motor have to big gear and they goes not for S20W. On the foto you can see that themotor for S20W

    コメント
  • tom
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 04:46:24

    いつもこれを愛用しています。コンパクトで軽量、耐久性も申し分無しです。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 15:26:14

    Excellent, betaflight even configured, camera changed by a runcam nano racer... Better than eos v2

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 10:08:48

    came on time, size suitable for 3" 4" 5" drone. Well wrapped and have instructions how to connect and bind.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 20:21:44

    Works well. Very tiny, perfect for my diatone rabbit. Bound with a Turnigy Evolution.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 219  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!