お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-27 07:59:33

    awesome product good packaging very quick delivery all good I'm really satisfied much thanks banggood ....I received all as shown in picture exactly and good condition ....

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-29 04:39:29

    Ótimo controle 🥰 estou jogando COD Mobile e PUBG 🥳😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Comprei no dia 12 de agosto. O controle foi enviado da china dia 18 de agosto , Chegou no Brasil dia 24 de agosto, Dia 25 passou na fiscalização e foi encaminhado para agência distribuidora da minha cidade "RJ". Dia 26 de agosto foi encaminhado para agência do meu bairro perto de minha casa " RJ - SJM" , e vocês acreditam que os correios só vieram entregar hoje, dia 28 de SETEMBRO ! quase 35 dias depois. Esse

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 10:04:45

    chegou muito rápido o produto, meus parabéns ao vendedor. Não faltou nada, e o produto é de ótima qualidade. a entrega demorou 17 dias somente para o Brasil.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-02 16:33:06

    Best PUBG Controller- Flydigi WASP 2 PRO. I received the product 10 days earlier than that i expected. Good Build-In Quality and Super Performance. Its very cheap as compared with other online shoping websites. I really recommend for all PUBG & Call Of Duty Players.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 00:04:24

    the product works pretty well but the set up process is so tedious and long and can take forever. After all the product works very good and it comes with a pair of finger sleeves, a little good detail.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 06:18:37

    Thank you for the quick delivery. I also have the first version of WAPS 2 and now I also have WAPS 2 PRO. In the pictures you can see contains the packageurl. It also has a charging cable, but I didn't take his picture. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 11:32:20

    Chegou! Produto excelente, sem comentários! levou 52 dias (corridos) pra chegar aqui em casa, por causa dá Greve dos Correios. Muito Obrigado!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 19:10:35

    Muito obrigado, o produto é de excelente qualidade. O sistema de rastreamento prefeito bem atualizado as informações, chegou bem rápido 17 dias só. Estou muito satisfeito com a experiência de compra na Banggood...

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 17:27:32

    chegou Aki 29 dias corridos com correios em greve!!! produto muito bom original funcionando perfeitamente!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 04:54:15

    The quality of this product are very good. I received it on time. But the packaging is not that much good.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,039円
    • 3,934円
    • 2,126円
    • 4,040円
    • 5,314円
    • 4,359円
    • 1,701円
    • 2,870円
    • 743円
    • 1,641円
    • 2,977円
    • 2,339円
    • 1,169円
    • 3,473円
    • 3,189円
    • 7,337円
    • 4,709円
    • 8,400円