お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (557)
  • 画像 (87)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(557)
    • 5スター(545)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/08/2019

    You simply can't do better for under $250. It punches above its weight and able to compete with much more expensive radios too. There're 2 receivers in the package one massive and one small. You also get the power bank as the base, weird design but a delight to have. Latency is superb too. A few things I don't like, 1. screen is not tightly mounted on the radio, it wobbles a bit when I touch. 2. screen is unable to see under sunlight. Apart from those, everything is perfect. The small receiver fits on Atomic AMZ under Mini-Z body, and that's what all I ask for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2018

    This is nicely build transmitter.. It feels very sturdy & looks nice.. The range is good.. It has an enormous amount of features for a radio at this price.. The receivers are a bit pricy, and I think FlySky should have made the radio backwards compatible with old receivers. I do hope FlySky will allso make some kind of storage / transport pouch available..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2021

    本当にいい、高品質のラジオ。 メモリ機能、長距離 (150m以上、車距離が長いため、それ以上テストしていない) また、ABSやカスタマイズ可能なトリガー/ホイールテンションなどの便利なトリックも用意されています。 確か5つ星だ 1/8スケールの車にお使いください。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2021

    優れた製品がうまく機能し、使いやすい

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2022

    ohhhhhhhh私の神 最高の送信機の一つ 私はフライスカイから美しいパッケージ5つ星を買った 安い価格のためのbanggood 感謝の気持ちは私にそれを買うために非常に感謝のパッケージ OK を余裕を与えてくれたが、保護のための別のボックスに送信する必要があります私はすぐに試します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2020

    この貴族は素晴らしい感謝です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2020

    最高の送信機は、あなたが失望することはありません。 必須です。100%を推奨します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2022

    素晴らしい取引だ! この送信機は、素晴らしい感触、固体品質を持っています。 フル機能、必要な機能などを提供します。 クロール、バッシング、大規模モデルに最適です。 多くの調整。 ファームウェアアップデートだけで6チャンネルにアップグレードできます。 私は長年にわたっていくつかのFlySky製品を持ってきました, すべてが時間のテストに素晴らしい立ち上がっています!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2021

    モジュールfs-rm005のおかげで、Mini z fhssでの使用に最適です。 l、タッチスクリーンは便利です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2021

    I’m surprised with the quality. Looks really expensive and have lots of features common to higher priced radios. The base acting as battery charger to power the internal battery on the handle - nice!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99