配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good receiver(111)
  • good price(37)
  • good range(24)
  • good quality(20)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • easy to use(14)
  • good condition(11)
  • good rx(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (1209)
  • 画像 (118)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 08:23:58

    Un buen receptor para la emisoras Flysky, bastante alcance y muy fácil de vincular con la emisora, un buen producto como todo lo de Flysky. Tengo varios de estos y nunca me han fallado, buena compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 14:36:54

    Arrived sooner than expected. perfect for my needs. Best price around, only 2 weeks to South east USA. Almost ready to start my next RC plane. Thanks for the rapid response.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 08:45:17

    Parfait. Je peux utiliser la remote de mon drone pour mon vieux bolide RC de presque 30 ans. J'ai utilisé un vieux chargeur de cellulaire pour faire le 5V à partir de la LiPo 4s et c'est parfait.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 15:40:18

    Great receiver for the price. Quick and easy to bind with my Fly Sky i6 radio this has good range when at the air field. Nice strong signal diversity receiver. Excellent for the price, would definitely buy again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 23:14:52

    маленький, пайка норм, минус в том что пины стоят перпендикулярно плоскости приемника, что крайне как по мне неудобно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 10:21:54

    awesome product....brought without paying any custom duty to assam,india!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 10:27:40

    jó kis vevő!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-24 07:08:10

    FlySky FS-iA6 receiver. Works fine with FlySky FS 6 channel transmitter. Easy to bind. Good for rc Planes and quadcopters.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 23:26:00

    excelente producto funciona tal como estas anunciando los materiales de calidad, el servicio de paquetería muy rápido.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 06:36:38

    Objednávka dorazila v časovém termínu. FlySky FS-iA6 2.4G 6CH AFHDS přijímač pro FS-i10 FS-i6 ... Příjímač vcelku kvalitní .Vyhovuje.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 121  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!