お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/01/2022

    完璧! これらの飛行機でたくさんの楽しい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2017

    Nice F16 Thunderbird glider plane, cheap price, easy to fly. Great park flyer. Really like that fly bear now puts replaceable batteries in the plane, 1st thing I am doing is replacing the stock 220mah with a turnigy 260mah only .4 grams different in weight. Nice size also, package came fast, box was in great shape also.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    I have a $130 jet like this with four channels and let me tell you this thing is just about as good as the expensive one. It flies really well. I added a little up elevator using a pin and now it turns much sharper. I can even fly it in our gym. I liked the model so much I wanted to do a video, but just could not get around to it so here are a few pictures of it. I fly without the wheels, but it will take off if the wheels are used. I never glued the fin on since it is such a snug fit. That way it fits back in the box. Buy one or two as I did and start a little war at the ball field. It does better if there is no wind, but will handle up to 10 MPH wind.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2018

    Why Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com Sverre.fjellanger@gmail.com

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    Good little plane! Its all about finding the perfect speed and throttle setting. I like the XK A130-Y20 more though!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    gostei muito do produlto e ótimo vendedor recomendo a todos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2021

    cool plane for kids, it came ready to fly. nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2021

    Arrived pretty fast everything just as described works greay

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    Hay dos diferencias con el producto publicado 1) mi avión no vino con el pájaro azul pintado en la panza (belly) . 2) el control es diferente al de la foto. Lo bueno es que el avión viene con gyros que no lo mencionan y es muy bueno para su estabilidad en vuelo; el sistema funciona perfectamente.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    El avión es sencillo de volar es un planeador sin superficies de mando gira variando la velocidad de los motores. Vuela muy estable y puede volar a muy baja velocidad. La batería que trae es suficiente pero el avión necesita más peso en el morro así que una batería de 500 mah le cabe perfecta en el hueco y Vuela mejor con ella. Con esa batería puede llegar a volar más de 15 minutos. Es muy bonito en vuelo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$100.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$88.90
    • US$249.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$169.95
    • US$99.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$11.99