お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-08-29 12:22:27

    Jolie poignée encastrée pour porte coulissante. Les deux vis de fixation sont un peu compliquées à mettre si on ne fait pas de préperçage avant l'installation.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-24 12:44:25

    Jolies petites poignées de porte. Le modèle "Cicular" est très esthétique car les vis sont invisibles. Par contre, lesdites vis sont vachement dures à mettre en place... Mais c'est un mal pour un bien, compte tenu du résultat obtenu.

    コメント
  • Doumai
    FR
    2016-07-23 09:42:08

    Très bonne qualité. J'ai choisi la poignée ronde petit modèle. Un perçage à la scie cloche de la porte puis la poignée a été montée collée. Ne pas oublier de chanfreiner le trou pour que la poignée s'insère à fond. Je ne me suis pas servi des vis de fixation.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 11:02:11

    all ok

    コメント
  • 2018-05-29 11:34:55

    Received in absolutely perfect condition. These units arrived in cardboard sleeves of 10, in boxes containing 10 sleeves, wrapped in a larger box. This worked to protect the product much better, and the quality was superb within the inner sleeves. We only had two rejects out of 300 due to a manufacturing defect. Thanks for going to the extra effort.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-15 10:30:51

    I was hoping with the size of this shipment that the quality would improve. Unfortunately that is not the case. Out of 88 units I had to pull 15 due to damage. At this point I can't tell if it's shipping damage or production damage, but I'm leaning toward damage during production/packaging.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-20 16:22:50

    I've looked other places for this part at a lower price and haven't found it. Shipping is pretty quick once they are shipped. Going into backorder status for large orders is understandable.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-19 13:37:31

    I ordered a large quantity of these products, which caused a portion of the order to be placed on backorder. The portion that shipped arrived in a timely manner. The quality was as good as other places, but the price was much better because of the quantity. Will certainly buy them again.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-25 19:37:43

    arrived in great condition plastic wrapped in a box of 10 inside boxes of 100 inside another larger box.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-12 04:03:47

    I found these to be of very high quality, and delivered very quickly. I bought 4 for double sliding doors.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 30,041円
    • 12,174円
    • 7,188円
    • 750円
    • 9,174円
    • 12,655円
    • 17,311円
    • 11,433円
    • 1,072円
    • 20,980円
    • 11,606円
    • 1,555円
    • 2,896円
    • 857円
    • 7,909円
    • 3,218円
    • 4,613円
    • 1,072円