お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-01-18 11:39:19

    It's cheap, free shipping from EU warehouse, arrives in Finland in 1 week. The feet works really well, I use it on glass surface and there is no wobble at all. My mouse's braided cable fits well and stay in one place. It's a cheap but effective way to improve your comfort when using your mouse.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-04 18:52:18

    I have a Razer bungee and bought this for my kid, but after testing it I gave him the Razer and kept this for my self. Weight is better than other high-end brands, flexibility is IMO close to perfect and size is as most others. The awful colors makes it look cheap so I went with black

    コメント
  • 2016-03-24 09:17:34

    Bought one for my son and for myself. These are simple devices but help prevent irritating cable drag on corded mice. They are not overly heavy but the weight and gripping feet are more than enough to stop the units being dragged along with the mouse. Whilst not an essential purchase, it does make a corded mouse feel more like it has the freedom of a wireless one.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-19 05:59:23

    This little ugly thing really works! My G500S feels just like a wireless mouse when using it. And that's without all the problems that comes with real wireless mice. It really helps and I'm completely sure it will improve your aim in FPS games as you don't have a cable that gets in the way. It's ugly but it works wonders!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-21 16:14:30

    Muy satisfecho con el producto, muy buena calidad y peso (150g aprox), hace su trabajo perfectamente. Se demoró llegar a Chile alrededor de 1 mes a través de Air Parcel, y otro mes para llegar a mi ciudad. 100% recomendado para los que quieren un bungee y que el envío sea rápido.

    コメント
  • mmili
    HU
    2018-01-08 05:46:42

    Sehol máshol nem találtam olcsóbbért. A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. A rugó végén lévő fejen a kábel helye egy picit széles, ki-be mozoghat a kábel. Az én egerem kábelje viszonylag vékony (g102), de egy kis darab szigszalag segítségével már nem is mozog ki a kábel.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-07 07:45:28

    Actually, it does the work but the shiny ball on the middle of the bungee makes it weird. Although, it's a pretty heavy stuff and also cheap so just choose the color and go if you want to try !

    コメント
  • Jamoa
    AU
    2017-10-09 17:59:40

    Very happy with the product, saved me a lot of money when compared to the local bought store ones.

    コメント
  • digopl
    BR
    2017-02-09 05:32:55

    Its a really good mouse bungee. YOu will not find a better product for this price. Just get it!

    コメント
  • 2016-01-12 09:19:12

    Works perfect, no more pulling on the wire. no wire tangling while gaming. no stress on the wire anymore, should have this bought sooner

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,783円
    • 531円
    • 7,973円
    • 849円
    • 5,693円
    • 688円
    • 634円
    • 4,274円
    • 2,901円
    • 3,295円
    • 5,315円
    • 6,165円
    • 5,208円
    • 8,504円
    • 3,826円
    • 4,358円
    • 8,504円
    • 4,252円