お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1002)
  • 画像 (170)
  • ビデオ (17)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1002)
    • 5スター(937)
    • 4スター(56)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/03/2019

    The package was I very good condition and it was packed well. The motor looks great and it seems to be very good quality. Can recommend it for sure.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2020

    これらは、4Sで2300KVバージョンを実行している素晴らしいモーターであり、彼らは数日間推力を持っています - 強くお勧めします。 約2ヶ月飛行してきた彼らは、いくつかの大ヒットを記録し、まだうまく機能しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2021

    安くて良い 初めてのfpvビルドで良いと思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    省電力、価格が安い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2020

    静粛でパワフルな、お勧め

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    価格の優秀

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2020

    非常に速い配信。 私は製品に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    Just finished installing in my first race quad build. powered up on 3s power supply and the speed really scared me. I will be doing a few more hours in flight simulator before cranking up to 4s. Quality is great and consistent dimensions. My friend is inspired to 3d print landing feet to match the colour and design, which is going to be cool. Really surprised on how quiet and smooth they are. Running them through a Mamba Stack 40aalso bought from here ...well done DYS and Banggood.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2018

    must give credit to UAV futures for great marketing on motors under $10. For hobbyist just getting into drones there are so many motors to choose from. This will help me on building my drones or just having a back up set of motors to swap out and compare them to some of the more expensive motors on the market.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    The fact that there were only CW threaded is a bit disappointing, but I can live with that. The cables came out from the housing in an angle so it needs some force to install the motor flush on the frame. They include 5pc of 6mm M3 screws and 2 extra c-clips!!! and OFC the propscrew.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,555円
    • 6,481円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,851円
    • 6,596円
    • 1,619円
    • 2,082円
    • 4,744円
    • 809円
    • 2,516円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 1,735円
    • 7,985円
    • 3,240円