お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (535)
  • 画像 (92)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(535)
    • 5スター(489)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-21 06:03:26

    Ainda não instalei, então não sei a resistência, mas o enrolamento das bobinas pode melhorar muito, no entanto, é um excelente custo benefício, espero que sejam resistentes.

    コメント
  • D20MCK
    GB
    2020-04-20 19:41:34

    The motors perform well, the bearings aren't the best I used some high quality bearing oil on the and they were instantly quieter than before. They look the part but we'll see how they hold up to a summer of crashing!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 07:31:14

    good motors, 1 out of 4 was jammed, but later i discoverd it was just some dirt in it. works fine now

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 10:33:58

    I bought 4 motors DYS. 3 have thick core windings where the other one have multicore windings and the motors magnets contacts the stators.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-08 03:24:12

    Great motors for quad

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 05:09:17

    top quality

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 10:35:52

    Getting into building my first fpv drone. These motors seem to be a perfect starting point. Quick delivery and mint condition!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 17:25:44

    This is an amazing motor for my budget build! I absolutely love them!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 08:07:57

    Super Motor für Freestyle! Lange Flugzeit und günstig! Perfekt.

    コメント
  • Aviad
    IL
    2020-06-02 11:41:54

    Engines are good but weigh a little more than description

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,709円
    • 7,796円
    • 4,130円
    • 3,940円
    • 2,768円
    • 929円
    • 840円
    • 1,277円
    • 841円
    • 1,117円
    • 1,565円
    • 4,046円
    • 3,389円
    • 1,554円
    • 440円
    • 2,231円
    • 1,170円
    • 1,384円