配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works well, needed with LED bulbs.

    2016-08-12 19:36:58

    These are 6 ohm, 50 watt resistors in an attractive yellow anodized extruded aluminum housing. They come with approximately 6" / 15cm wires attached and properly connected to the terminals and insulated. It also includes four crimp on solderless connectors, all you need is a pair of pliers. At 12 volts they draw 24 watts, so they are conservatively rated. Be advised that in normal operation they do get HOT! I strongly recommend mounting them to a metal surface with 4-40 or M3 screws. These seem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 23:40:41

    Quite large, have good heat flow. Make sure you mount them on a metal surface for better heat absorbtion. Works fine with Led lights.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 12:10:48

    tavsiye ederim kaliteli ürün

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 14:22:40

    excelente produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 06:10:00

    Very good, works great for my LED turn signal!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 04:44:53

    good for use as a dummy load for some atx computer power supply

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Overall an excellent product good value for price

    2016-01-16 14:14:42

    I installed these very easily. They work as described in product description. LED lights work without any errors or hyperflashing. They heat up but not more than a standard halogen bulb. Great product will order again when I need these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    worked well

    2013-05-15 13:12:28

    They solved the problem of hyper flash on my new led lights, the resistance aluminum part looks well made but the plastic addapter are cheap

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2016-05-06 07:48:46

    that is the second pair of flash resistors are working fine!Slow shipment!received finally!Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    use it with brake lights led

    2015-09-21 20:13:22

    works very good as expected but i scratch the wires insted because its scare me not to cut wire

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!