お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2021

    本当にクールで、少し遅いけど、やっとここに来た。 絵みたい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    Came pretty well packed. The holes on the lamp are not precise and one of the two I ordered did not fit properly. Also missing some parts for connecting wires that are shown on the pictures and the socket is not like on the picture, but a cheap plastic one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2020

    良好な状態で

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2021

    Installed over a round table in a corner banquette seat in my computer "cave" where it looks great. Works best with a fairly small bulb - unless you want the bulb to hang out beneath the shade (like in the product picture.) Nice finish on the brass. The wire seems very light, but it's not really holding up a lot of weight so should be fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    非常にクール! 少し遅いが、最終的に来た。 写真のようですね。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    I ordered and paid for 4 lamps, I only received one. I contacted Bang good and the were very helpful. The offered to send me 3 New Lamps. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • TomVIP4
    SE
    14/08/2020

    急いで! ようやく、待ちに待ったランプが届きました。 配送はパンデミによって明らかに妨げられましたが、ヘルプセンターはそれを修正しました。 ランプのデザインはまさに説明通りで、とても素敵です。 奴らは私のバーカウンターにぶら下がる やっととても満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    Efetuei uma compra do pendente. Fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade do produto e principalmente com a eficiência da entrega. Parabéns pela qualidade de atendimento.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2019

    Wow! Very satisfied, really! Nice product! Very good quality! Easily installed! I fully recommend this lamp.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2018

    OK OTIMO PRODUTO QUALIDADE 10

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,546円
    • 1,476円
    • 2,989円
    • 12,997円
    • 2,989円
    • 6,900円
    • 10,121円
    • 3,450円
    • 2,874円
    • 3,220円
    • 3,565円
    • 2,730円
    • 7,296円
    • 3,815円
    • 9,323円
    • 17,253円
    • 10,351円
    • 7,245円