お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(136)
    • 5スター(116)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/10/2017

    Very realistic shrimp

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    ок

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    良い製品!! 本当に説明!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    . . . excellent modeled detail . . . a great shopping experience . . . professional modelling techniques . . . will work well with fishing and angling . . . received just as described on website . . . have recommended to others . . . comparative pricing . . . genuine, prompt and friendly customer service support ( if required). . . will buy again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    These Lures are ideal for fresh water fishing although a little small they had no trouble staying on the hook ,I think next time I order I will go with the one's with the hook built in as these can be a little bit fiddly to put on a hook .although if you wish to put them on yourself make sure that you put them on properly as if you get a bite they may cost you a good fish they are good for Trout ,Yellow Belly & any other like minded fresh water fish

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2015

    Item received in good condition. Looks very real and "yummy"...great product. Ordered 10 big and 10 small. The delivery was fast. Will intro to my fishing kakis.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2020

    商品は良いですが、1,84ユーロで1本はとても高価です。 こういう絵を見ると、5匹のエビが買われると思います。 悪い宣伝だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2018

    Lieferung wie versprochen, Qualität sehr gut, nun muss nur noch nächstes Jahr der Fisch in Norwegen hoffentlich gut darauf anbeißen!!!! Vielen Dank erst einmal

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2016

    Die Abbildung ist Irreführend! Ich habe gedacht es wären 5 Stück. Aber sonst ist die Ware in Ordnung. Im Sommer werde ich diese Weichtiere in Norwegen testen!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2016

    product item description says: There are 5Pcs/lot Fishy Smell Soft Prawn Shrimp Fishing Lures: I got 1 pc. (I thought I was ordering 5 pcs. But only got 1)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$8.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.28
    • US$46.49
    • US$5.56