配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 06:38:16

    lures for ages..good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Consider for beginners

    2014-03-15 05:26:23

    I got this product just now. Though it took exact 25 days to reach India. I am satisfied with the overall looks. I still consider this good for beginners. The size of these lures came out to be 50mm and the over all looks is good. value for money yeah its definitely cheaper than most others in the market. will check the action once i hit the water. cheers...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cuilleres truites

    2016-05-31 03:49:25

    Comme d'habitude de bons produits pour tout je n'ai jamais eu de soucis avec les produits Bangood les cuillères sont un peu lourdes pour la truite mais j'ai changé les hameçons et ça va mieux

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Spinner Lures

    2016-05-21 17:43:51

    What a bargin. 30 lures for a very low price. Very realistic lures, I am extremely happy with this purchase. I haven't used them yet and will adjust this review at that time if necessary.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kids

    2018-02-24 16:15:32

    At that price Kids Will have a lots à fun and won t be to bitchy when he lose some....see if they catch any fishing now

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Accurate and fast delivery Thank you

    2017-11-09 17:39:35

    It is targeted to small fish species. The colors are so colorful that they can attract fish well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good for the money

    2017-01-15 15:19:41

    Very nice product the lures look really nice packaged very good each lure is individually packaged really really nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent deal!

    2016-12-17 21:55:43

    Good quality lures, I'm happy. This assortment is also good if you are a retailer. Thank You.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cuillere truite

    2016-09-21 09:08:20

    Très bon pour la truite en rivière ou lac ainsi que la perche

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cuillere truite

    2016-09-13 01:58:11

    c'est le 2eme achat de ce produit et il fonctionne très bien !

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!