お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/07/2016

    My trap came with the torn net, how can we solve this?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2017

    I got the smaller size one and they appear to be smaller then i thought. Believe the picture is showing the larger size one. I am looking forward to use them in coming season. In my opinion, the net is a bit filmy for catching crab but shrimp will do just fine. I love the compact design and it is the smallest trap i have ever used.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Got this for Plan B and have not needed or had the opportunity to try out. But everything is there and there is no reason why it would not perform the duty it is supposed to.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2017

    Bonne calité de maille se range en 2 seconde petit conseil mettre du fil de pêche a la place du fil qui est présent ilsera plus résistant et plus discret.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2016

    I liked this for catching crawl-fish or if in salt water crabs & small bait fish. Folds up, very light weight, and I'll use my cord above to have good line on it, I haven't tried it but ready, soon!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2016

    Not the most amazing baits trap. But great for the value. I am not sure how long this will last because the Rod fell off and I had to glue it. Fast Shipping. 4/5

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2017

    worth product and super fast delivery , its a amazing for fishing lover, complete satisfaction .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2016

    Livraison toujours dans les délais. l'article ne vaut pas plus que son prix, apparemment le filet parait fragile. Avoir à l'usage

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,915円
    • 2,477円
    • 1,690円
    • 1,238円
    • 1,013円
    • 626円
    • 2,027円
    • 474円
    • 514円
    • 4,343円
    • 1,576円
    • 3,604円
    • 1,127円
    • 8,530円
    • 4,385円
    • 3,942円
    • 3,041円
    • 2,027円