お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(83)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-20 09:43:42

    Maravillosa linterna, acabados muy buenos, mucha potencia, Andúril, viene con los leds auxiliares en color púrpura y le quedan de lujo, la cogí con XP-L 5000K y me gusta mucho el tinte, totalmente recomendada.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 10:29:40

    Wow! I am very impressed with this flashlight. It feels perfect in my hands and it's very bright! Nice floodlight that can also illuminate a very good distance. I went with the nichia emitters and couldn't be happier with it! I looove that tint! The gold color body is quite lovely and it came with the purple aux led and switch. I love this flashlight so much that I have since ordered the xpl hi 6500k and 5000k also. O.o Received this flashlight after 12 days of ordering it which is fairly fast for

    コメント
  • GTMJ
    CA
    2020-06-04 10:04:08

    very nice light ! I love the ui on this light ! if you like a floody light this might be the one for you ! very happy I purchased this light from Banggood

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-16 06:33:47

    Beautiful ❤️

    コメント
  • vit2999
    TH
    2019-10-05 04:31:32

    เป็น​โปรดักส์​ที่ยอดเยี่ยม

    コメント
  • kkkc
    PL
    2020-05-12 01:19:46

    Top Flashlight

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 01:36:31

    Скажу просто: у меня несколько десятков фонарей со всего мира, а этот любимчик и я с ним сплю ;) Качество изготовления изумительное, свет приятный (диоды ничия) мощный тёплый флудер, красивая подсветка и удобное управление. Самые большие рекомендации. Не хватает магнита на хв

    コメント
  • 2019-07-22 11:03:47

    One of the best lights I've owned and purchased here on banggood, but I'm not really sure if this is the 6900 lumen version, the light power in turbo is almost the same with my nitecore tm03, also I'm using LG hg2 with my fireflies, the manual is full Chinese which I do not understand, the modes ui are the best especially with the candle mode and lightning modes. I hope the seller could help me know if this is the 6900 lumen version.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-24 00:47:26

    This is definitely the best flood light for it size. No comparisons. Did test it against my Acebeam ec50 gen3 and must say this E07 is much more flooder. I'm really impressed with this E07.

    コメント
  • musmas
    ES
    2019-03-10 04:54:04

    Este modelo de E07 en color negro mate es muy elegante y de buen tacto a la mano. El tinte XPLneutro es blanco un poco amarillento, y eso le da potencia y contraste a los colores.Estas linternas destacan por la calidad de sus tintes y la buena inundación.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,495円
    • 1,068円
    • 3,298円
    • 25,641円
    • 4,905円
    • 3,839円
    • 7,619円
    • 2,325円
    • 5,048円
    • 14,361円
    • 3,200円
    • 2,415円
    • 3,596円
    • 4,273円
    • 1,345円
    • 5,338円
    • 7,053円
    • 4,483円