配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2014-02-21 03:45:09

    I am a seller with beauty&jewelry shop , like glasses, like wigs,and now this model is very good, cheap, and fast ,the delivery only needs 10 days, thank you, I am very satisfied with them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very practical

    2014-09-10 22:38:19

    The foam head can be used to display wigs, hats, jewellery, it is very practical, and my customers love it very much. I will buy more the foams with banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    first-rate , attractive and reasonable price

    2014-02-27 21:04:48

    I bought this product mainly is for the use of glasses display, the quality is very good, is worth to recommend you rest assured to buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very happy!!!!

    2014-01-28 00:56:51

    Just as described, with timely delivery & perfect pkg'ing. Thanks!!!!!Great item will be buying from u soon.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great products!

    2014-01-28 00:52:41

    Fast shipping, great products! Thank you very much!Five star banggood thank you,i would buy again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great.

    2017-11-01 16:42:44

    wish it was just a bit bigger to fill out my hat more but perfect for maintaining the shape of my cloche wool hat when I’m not wearing it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice display models

    2016-03-02 00:29:02

    Nice model heads and they even have a hole in the neck to mount them on a pole or post - nice addition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ptimal size, good quality

    2015-02-05 11:27:10

    I am very pleased with this thing - the optimal size, good quality. But on the road a bit bend - need another pack.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Handy for my craft work

    2014-10-22 20:07:13

    This female mannequin head has nice average sizes for different stages of making my masks. The value for money is just great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2016-05-03 07:22:53

    A good foamhead for a wig or hat

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!