お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (307)
  • 画像 (68)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(307)
    • 5スター(265)
    • 4スター(40)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/08/2020

    それは古いモデルですが、それはまだ非常に機能的で非常に有用です。 誕生日プレゼントなので、今までテストしていませんが、私はそうするために周りを取得するときに私はします。 注文が遅れましたが、通常よりも早くお届けしました(3-7日)。 小型で便利な包装、外側のプライバシーラップのみ、大量の段ボール/紙/バブルラップなし(主よ、ありがとうございました)。 オーダー(Banggood)とプロダクト(ゼブレイズネオ)の両方でかなり満足している。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2020

    本当に魅力的な時計。 ソフトウェア/アプリは最高ではありませんが、価格の点で非常に良いです。 素晴らしい時計の顔と非常に良い品質のストラップ。 手首をひねって時間を確認すると非常に反応します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    Great smartwatch. Pros: 1. Very good build quality. 2. Excellent screen. 3. Absolute value for money with coupon. 4. Good connectivity. Cons: You will become addicted to it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    It's a nice smartwatch with good features but should incorporate more. Generally speaking the watch operates well but I would also expect more watchfaces and some with analog display..You can not download more.. The leather band has not many options to tight it as much as you want to your wrist so I would prefer a silicon band.. For 35€ is OK, but not worth to pay more..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2020

    優れたスマートウォッチは、説明されているように。 2日間しか持たない、とても嬉しいです。 端末との同期が非常に良好です。 yahooとViberを除く多くの通知を持っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2019

    For the price, this smartwatch is worth every penny. Beautiful elegant and with good features. It lacked media management and also specific exercise options such as walking, climbing, swimming, etc. Overall is a great smartwatch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    Ürün tahminimden hızlı geldi ve oldukça güzel bir saat. Açıkçası bı rakamlara alınan saatlerden pek umutlu değildim ama bu fazlasıyla şaşırttı beni.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2019

    Pros : It is a beautiful good quality smart and the reason of course I chose it, although it has no EPG because I do not consider it so important. Cons: It is significantly behind others, it does not cover viber, but it is also SOCIAL when calling; it does not appear the number, the contact with the name. I would not recommend it to anyone who is demanding but to a who wants it primarily as a watch and to exercise it in sports.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido y en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2019

    absolutely excellent watch, I've bought devices in the past that claim to be fitness trackers and watches but this is the first one to exceed my expectations, excellent!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,069円
    • 5,464円
    • 3,487円
    • 3,349円
    • 5,578円
    • 4,351円
    • 3,487円
    • 2,120円
    • 2,324円
    • 5,984円
    • 3,487円
    • 4,650円
    • 3,022円
    • 9,300円
    • 2,906円
    • 2,809円
    • 5,813円
    • 3,677円