お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (327)
  • 画像 (77)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(327)
    • 5スター(301)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/09/2020

    車はすごいけど、より良いモーターを使うことができた。車に付属のモーターは雨で駆動されて過熱し、スイッチが外れて接着しなければならなかったので、部品をしっかり保持できた。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    The car is really fun and it can take an absolute beating. Spare parts are widely available and it's easy to work on and repair. Only negative point I found is that the front axles had bushings and not ball bearings and the bolts can easily strip. I have driven it through rivers, launched it off massive ramps, done backflips off trees, crashed it countless times and its been awesome. If you drive it hard expect to need to do repairs but thats also half the fun, when the part breaks you can upgrade it.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2021

    非常に良い車。 他にも、wltoy124019、a959b、hbx16889など、もっと速いクルマがいくつかあるのですが、勢いと力では乗り越えられないようなクルマが欲しかったです。 車には巨大な地上の隙間がある。 タイヤ付きの車輪は素晴らしいです。 緩いサーフェスでのグリップは非常に高くなります。 エンジンパワーは、非常に良い加速のために十分で、最高速度は2S LIPOで十分です。 付属のLiIonバッテリーは、一見不良品ですが、私は気にしない。 モータが誤って配線され、大きな問題ではなかったが、初心者のための復帰につながる可能性があります。 長所: 体はとてもきれいに見えるが、あまり精密に作られているわけではないので、やり直さないといけない。 折りたたみ機構はいいけど、先に8本のネジを外す必要があったら... 彼は役に立たない。 また、本体を取り外すことなく電池交換もできるので、実は良いですね。 しかし、バッテリーの取り付けは、とてもうまいので、そこも変えてみます。 長所: その中には別個の電子部品があります。 レシーバとESC。 モーターの後ろには、必要なときに何か大きなものを問題なく取り付ける余地がたくさんあります。 すべての非常にモジュラー、賞賛に値する! ラジオの範囲は巨大です 私はまだ限界を見つけていません。 全体的に、私は非常に車をお勧めすることができます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2021

    完璧な車、非常に良い仕上げと価格を探します。 希望するものは何も残さず、迅速な配送、注文5fは翌週3fに到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    I FPV'd and put a couple of lights on this while the battery charged. Used an old 2s to power them. Really impressed by the "Truggy"!!! Nice remote, and easy to use. I have been dogging on this thing and it keeps asking for more. I would recommend for any level of skill. What a blast.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    Feiyue Desert buggy was good, now its even better with brushless motor, planetary differential gears and metal body sheets. Loving it

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    the absolute best RC car for a beginner driver, very easy to control and ready to run from the box, just add 4 AA batteries. very high quality, strong motor, full metal differentials, simply amazing. highly recommended...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2020

    ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    Really nice Brushless 1/12 Rock Racer. Straight out the box it's strong and powerful. Really well put together budget Truck. Ideal for Xmas!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    Very pleasant model. Brushless motor is very good. I recommend only buy rear shock absorbers to fill with the oil. Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.69
    • US$159.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$94.04
    • US$12.99
    • US$65.99