お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(196)
    • 5スター(188)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-04 20:01:34

    It’s a fantastic looking model. performance is as advertised. probably a little too much power for a young child even on “child mode”. I expected the only metal to be the body panels but there are some key pieces in the driveline and suspension that are metal that I didn’t expect. My only complaint is that I ordered from the US warehouse but I got a 220v Charger...and it appeared to have been used. There was some light corrosion on the screws holding the transformer together and a couple

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 12:00:54

    The car is amazing but could use a better motor.The motor that came with the car overheated from being driven in the rain.The parts could be held on better though because my on and off switch came off so I had to glue it back.

    コメント (1)
  • Melhi
    SI
    2020-01-02 13:39:09

    Pretty nice car! Performance with brushless motor is nice and fast enough. Love those metal panels and have to custom paint them immediately after get item, unfortunately, decals come in package has printing errors - almost everything is smeared!. I hope that final quality control is better with car parts and assembly! So far so good. Here are some conclusions: PROS: - Performance - Look - Metal panels - Overall quality CONS: - Relative cheap wheels - Very bulky transmitter - Cheap and in my case

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2019-11-04 16:20:44

    Feiyue FY03H is a very good buggy with brushless motor and strong servo. Only the 2S Lipo is not good enough. You can use a 3S lipo and get many power and speed for this car.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-14 17:46:04

    For the money this truck is fantastic and makes a good basher, I've been running mine on 3s and it's silly fast! The cog is too high is standard (it barrel rolls for fun) so I've lowered it with 3d printed bell crank and trailing arms. the motor came loose in the mount during its first outing so make sure you threadlock these bolts before the first use. also buy spare driveshafts, they seem ok but I've managed to break a front 1 already.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-19 07:20:29

    my first buggy. tough, fast and fun. delivery on time as well. well worth the money

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-03 08:54:24

    Received the FY03H today in perfect condition. No time to run it yet but it looks gorgeous. Great service from Banggood. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-03-11 23:10:28

    super fun, I added a caddx tarsier fpv camera

    コメント
  • erkan58
    TR
    2020-06-01 06:51:20

    ürün beklediğimden daha da kaliteli. Teslimat 28 günde gerçekleşti. Banggood dan ilk sipariş deneyimim ve çok memnun kaldım. teşekkürler.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-10 17:51:59

    had it for a week now and very happy with it

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,265円
    • 8,722円
    • 8,945円
    • 804円
    • 929円
    • 11,056円
    • 782円
    • 11,408円
    • 1,281円
    • 491円
    • 4,898円
    • 1,277円
    • 3,514円
    • 10,649円
    • 12,354円
    • 1,170円
    • 670円
    • 10,969円