お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-15 11:03:43

    Just tested it and so far so good, would recommend 👍

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 18:20:49

    Amazing car just amazing i really recommend this thing

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 23:28:52

    deliver was fast took 7days to arrive in the philippines. very happy with the product

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 02:37:43

    Great car good value for the money,and Very funny too drive and seemes robust

    コメント
  • Keith
    PH
    2016-10-08 07:38:52

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    コメント
  • Keith
    PH
    2016-11-16 22:10:51

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    コメント
  • whidou
    ES
    2017-12-29 03:10:50

    A llegado la caja rota y el coche con un tornillo suelto de lo demás está muy guapo y divertido

    コメント
  • 2017-11-25 09:52:53

    Большинство деталей пластиковые, амортизаторы сухие. Нет тримера газа. Но для такой цены машинка понравилась.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 10:46:20

    amazing. this rc is a lot faster than I expected! super fun to play with. can’t wait to build a track in the back yard to make this bad boy do some jumps. only complaint is the battery life time is weak. only bout 15 min of play. the battery trays dimensions are to small to fit bigger battery’s so I’d buy some extra batteries to keep charged for when they die but you still wanna bash

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 03:19:05

    Great fun and easy to get to grips with but will flip over if you get on the power mid corner. Sadly after 10 minutes of use the receiver failed. This is apparently a weekness of these cars so you will need to buy some spares and expect to replace the original soon after purchase. Otherwise you will be waiting a long time for them to supply a replacement. It a shame that it fails so easily as it's a great fun whrn its working

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,706円
    • 9,265円
    • 8,945円
    • 1,510円
    • 8,722円
    • 15,549円
    • 9,478円
    • 13,738円
    • 6,922円
    • 9,499円
    • 4,898円
    • 1,277円
    • 3,514円
    • 11,182円
    • 12,354円
    • 670円
    • 1,170円
    • 24,495円