お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (112)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(112)
    • 5スター(105)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-14 01:08:20

    items arrived well packaged have haven't fed them yet they are oilfield I don't come filled with oil you fill it yourself very good product for the price very happy with banggood

    コメント
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-11-11 21:00:00

    Todo llego en perfectas condiciones, no puedo esperar a instalarlos en mi Wltoys 12428, la verdad que las piezas se ven de excelente calidad. Saludos desde Mexico.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-30 12:31:42

    they look and feel great to bad they are not oil fillable (it leaks)

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-13 05:14:18

    Отлично)

    コメント
  • 2018-02-18 02:46:19

    Package well secured. Quality is very good. I've been using them for few months now and I'm still very happy with purchase. Remember to fill them fully with oil - I used silicon oil 700cSt. My wltoys 12428 is much more stable now, even with big battery on the top, it doesn't bounce that bad as with stock shocks. I fully recommend this upgrade.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-05 08:49:10

    Хорошие качественные амортизаторы. Во всяком случае гораздо лучше стоковых. Буду заливать в них силиконовое масло надеюсь вытекать не будет так как все резиновые проставки присутствуют.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-21 15:44:30

    This rear replacement shock absorber makes less bouncing the car as it has a biger dumping factor than the original one. The rubber rings need some oiling.

    コメント
  • DeSjeik
    NL
    2018-01-15 15:21:31

    As an update to my last review of this item. I already indicated that the springs are too weak and you need to overfill the shocks to increase the shock resistance and raise the car. After about 4 runs this came back to haunt me. After a jump about 50 cm (about 2 feet) and landing on grass was too much for the rear shocks. 1 got the oil blown past the 2 o-rings due to excessive pressure in the shock om impact. That despite the fact that I sealed them with thick grease for silicone o-rings and tightening

    コメント
  • 2017-08-14 03:41:35

    amortiguadores traseros buena calidad pense que serian hidraulicos pero al probar hechar aceite tiene perdidas pero aun asi son buenos

    コメント
  • Olivier
    FR
    2017-05-27 03:40:36

    un peu plus efficace que ceux d'origine, mais c'est pas non plus le jour et la nuit... au moins on peu y mettre de l'huile mais les ressorts sont beaucoup trop raide. look sympa.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,279円
    • 13,292円
    • 803円
    • 871円
    • 9,251円
    • 9,039円
    • 781円
    • 490円
    • 577円
    • 699円
    • 3,189円
    • 286円
    • 277円
    • 2,998円
    • 222円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,551円
    • 547円