配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Smooth and Powerful!

    2018-11-28 16:05:29

    Really nice Brushless 1/12 Rock Racer. Straight out the box it's strong and powerful. Really well put together budget Truck. Ideal for Xmas!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 03:21:28

    I FPV'd and put a couple of lights on this while the battery charged. Used an old 2s to power them. Really impressed by the "Truggy"!!! Nice remote, and easy to use. I have been dogging on this thing and it keeps asking for more. I would recommend for any level of skill. What a blast.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-10 01:40:17

    Feiyue Desert buggy was good, now its even better with brushless motor, planetary differential gears and metal body sheets. Loving it

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-21 09:13:24

    Very pleasant model. Brushless motor is very good. I recommend only buy rear shock absorbers to fill with the oil. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-15 09:29:08

    This is a great product overall, it's a brushless rtr rc truck with plenty of top speed. The battery supplied is a 7.4v battery which provides plenty of punch and run time to the 4wd drive train. Run-time is approx 10-15 minutes and charge time is roughly 1 hour via the mains charger. Product is supplied in a neatly packaged box and has everything you need included. I like the metal components, and the scale realism carried with the look of this truck. Great for new comers and experienced drivers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 12:27:24

    Jest fun i tyle 😆😆😆

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FY03H

    2019-04-27 08:15:57

    Model bardzo dobrze spasowany. Wszystko w porządku. Gotowy do jazdy po naladowaniu pakietu. Paczka bardzo dobrze zabezpieczona i szybka

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 17:23:41

    produto top! estou satisfeito pela qualidade e pela rapidez. parabéns equipe Banggood!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください