お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (165)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(165)
    • 5スター(161)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Franz
    AT
    2017-11-16 10:27:12

    diese welle bestellte ich für ein FT012 da in der Beschreibung die Zusatzbezeichnung 12 steht .bezeichnung ist irreführend I ordered this wave for a FT012 because in the description the additional designation 12 stands. designation is misleading

    コメント
  • 2019-08-03 19:08:43

    Ricambio originale. Asse trasmissione completo di cuscinetti ant. e post. senza elica con supporto in plastica. CONSIGLIO!!

    コメント (1)
  • fogey
    US
    2018-10-10 13:46:39

    Arrived in perfect condition. OEM part, quality excellent. Comes complete with hardware and lube, minus the prop nut. This shaft and tube only fits the larger FT011 boat. The FT012 is a smaller diameter tube and shaft, so don't be confused by the -12, in the description. Good price and genuine Feilun parts.

    コメント
  • AlinaKa
    UA
    2017-08-22 13:38:32

    В родном дейдвуде рассыпался подшипник, взял на замену этот. Комплект полный и оригинальный. Встал вместо сломанного идеально. Можно брать. И не забывать забивать смазку в дейдвуд, как я :(

    コメント
  • Mado53
    ES
    2019-02-20 02:57:53

    Este accesorio es interesante adquirirlo por su polivalencia para los modelos RC FT 011-12.El pedido llega en perfecto estado y antes de la fecha prevista.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-10-24 01:42:07

    have a nice day. I bought 2 feilun steel tube shafts. someone works perfectly, but the tightening screw of the second feil's tube head is deformed. this not a extract. It's a problem for me. I would be happy if you can help. :)

    コメント
  • thuraka
    IN
    2019-10-18 10:42:30

    nice product

    コメント (1)
  • Greg
    US
    2019-08-06 13:26:30

    I received it fast I'm very happy with it is exactly what I ordered

    コメント (1)
  • Adrien
    FR
    2019-02-05 06:09:37

    Produit conforme à la description

    コメント (1)
  • Gergely
    HU
    2018-10-11 15:48:47

    Its very good item, with bearings, but need to oil hole.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 680円
    • 223円
    • 210円
    • 308円
    • 246円
    • 1,297円
    • 450円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,561円
    • 1,106円
    • 518円
    • 533円
    • 336円
    • 326円
    • 174円
    • 599円
    • 1,030円
    • 575円