お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/05/2021

    携帯電話用フェザーユニバーサル静電容量スタイラスタッチスクリーンペン - スカイブルー 便利で軽量、非常に正確、高速、使いやすい...非常に安いわずか5ドル あなたのモバイルやタブレットを指先で保ちます...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2021

    注文の3分の1が到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2017

    best seller! Very sociable, it's all very fast. Suggest the product met their expectations damage neither inside not outside beauty in General, I advise this store, always buy here, good seller ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    my yaya likes it verry much and its verry usefull for her to write in her phone.. thats why i gave to her , maybe nextime i will order by my awn.... thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2020

    執筆や描画にとても良いアイテム 超おすすめ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2020

    スタイラスは一般的に良いですが、非常に軽量(脆性)です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2020

    ありがとう、素敵な売り手!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Reman
    GB
    31/12/2018

    My dear old mother doesn't get out much now. She spends most of her days playing games on her tablet and wearing out styluses, So I've bought loads of different kinds for her over the last few years, And it seems the ones she likes the best are these. Luckily they're also pretty much it the cheapest I've bought her, So I've got her enough to keep her going for a few years now. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Reman
    GB
    27/05/2018

    I've bought god knows how many different touch screen styluses for my mother over the years. She always found something wrong with the design of them....... Until I got her a load of these. She says they're comfortable to use and don't wear out as quickly as most of the others have.......So, If they can keep this grumpy old woman happy then they can't be bad. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2016

    Love the product. Everyone that notices me using this has had a great reaction. I sat on the first one I had and broke it right at the base of the quill and the top of the shaft. I love the way it sits in my hand and really get my money's worth out of them - well, actually, I get more than my money's worth because they work and I get to enjoy using them. What I mean is it is not a taken for granted utility tool. Thanks for a great looking and great working product. If you are reading this review, spend the low price. Buy many to give as gifts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,207円
    • 2,206円
    • 1,625円
    • 3,949円
    • 1,742円
    • 2,323円
    • 1,625円
    • 4,520円
    • 5,459円
    • 4,646円
    • 5,571円
    • 3,949円
    • 580円
    • 1,974円
    • 4,065円
    • 2,787円
    • 1,858円
    • 3,136円