お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-07 22:46:59

    اعجبتني جدا

    コメント
  • daledoe
    CA
    2020-04-03 16:54:26

    this is a much better value than anything on Amazon! fully proportional and other than a bit of paint, really no upgrades are needed. good job !

    コメント
  • Firo11
    SK
    2019-06-20 08:33:59

    US military military truck. Nice replica with many details. And it is fully proportional. OK vehicle. Vojenské armádne nákladné vozidlo USA. Pekne urobená replika s mnohými detailami. A je plne proporcionálne. OK vozidlo.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-08-09 13:39:06

    Bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Świetny model za te pieniądze. Do tego paczka dotarła w 2 tygodnie bez żadnych problemów przez EU priority i kuriera gls. Very good product!

    コメント
  • Pradeep
    IN
    2019-07-22 12:41:56

    very very nice and powerful product at this price, detailing is awsome. proportional steering, good power, etc... only issue is one of the door was broken when I received due to bad transit and bad packing.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-17 19:53:18

    espectacular, el envío muy rápido, ningún problema con aduana ni impuestos, el estado del camión y empaque excelente todo al 100%

    コメント
  • 2019-07-31 12:39:37

    Great military truck. Runs great. Definitely worth the price.

    コメント (3)
  • NeCois
    BR
    2019-09-03 10:20:36

    excelente, muito top, muito forte... esse é chic!

    コメント
  • 2019-06-21 17:33:00

    I waited long to get this car and for Me it's best looking out of all My military cars !! This car look so great !! wheels are very soft and I will need to add foam inside, diffs are open so I also need to modify that, motor is 180 (not weak fast 130), there is a servo inside, there are standard cheap leaf spring suspension and I think i will print My 3D printed working suspension, it's full proportional !! Sadly I got damaged door lock :( Now this car wait for mods :)

    コメント
  • NeCois
    BR
    2019-08-07 17:04:13

    excelente caminhão militar, bom acabamento, muito forte, totalmente proporcional. recomendo.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,072円
    • 4,505円
    • 4,398円
    • 4,827円
    • 6,329円
    • 4,076円
    • 56,866円
    • 4,634円
    • 3,540円
    • 5,399円
    • 4,934円
    • 1,501円
    • 11,265円
    • 3,540円
    • 12,445円
    • 5,256円
    • 1,179円
    • 14,815円