お客様レビュー

4.4 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-01-07 01:07:57

    The quality of this handbag is fabulous especially considering the price. This is the 3rd bag I have bought from BangGood and they have all been of excellent quality. The leather is lovely and soft and the colour is not a 'bright' orange, more a 'warm' orange, half way to tan. The postage was also faster than I expected, considering it was coming to Australia.

    コメント
  • Nina
    IT
    2018-04-04 01:49:48

    La borsa è molto carina ma forse non avendo visto le reali misure me l'aspettavo un po' più grande. Ottima fattura e molto comoda nonostante non sia granché capiente. Consiglio

    コメント
  • Kayak
    RS
    2017-08-18 07:13:16

    It's a nice bag, but a bit to shiny for my taste. I bought a black one, but I believe that the green or orange are much nicer.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-01 02:03:59

    Goods like in the picture, fast shipping, and good material, I really love it, Fantastic bag. I'm satisfied from my purchase.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-01 02:01:00

    I like this bag very much,satisfied with the quality.good item for the price, the seller communication was very good.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-21 14:02:25

    Nice for when you are on the run. Nice material and good quality for the price.

    コメント
  • Luca90
    IT
    2016-02-08 18:28:28

    di fattura molto buona, il colore pur essendo chiaro non cade nel fosforescente ma neanche nello spento

    コメント
  • 2018-01-31 06:07:43

    Very good

    コメント
  • 2017-12-07 02:41:33

    very beautifull bag, so pratical. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2017-10-04 22:17:43

    Recu avant la date prévue

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,003円
    • 3,461円
    • 3,218円
    • 3,422円
    • 7,188円
    • 6,115円
    • 1,937円
    • 2,210円
    • 4,593円
    • 4,687円
    • 1,608円
    • 1,688円
    • 1,608円
    • 2,159円
    • 2,896円
    • 3,249円
    • 3,466円
    • 1,032円