お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Luce
    CA
    2017-06-22 21:20:01

    I would not by that for a men, it is too delicate. The bracelet is rigig for the moment, the stands? Won't separate but maybe it will after a while wearing it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-23 06:38:04

    looking very cool!! I'm happy

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 11:00:35

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 05:03:15

    very good product

    コメント
  • 2015-01-10 13:56:02

    I ordered this product on December 27th, and it arrived very quickly on the 10th of January. When I purchased this, I was given a tracking number which let me track where it was during shipping, which was very nice so I knew when to expect it. There is a small mark on one of the strips of leather which is discolored, but I think that actually makes it look more worn, which is something that I like.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-25 23:17:20

    i ordered this great bracelet in september, delivery time to central america took almost two months but it finally arrived, i think for the very low price the quality is not too bad, just be careful while you take it off because you can easily broke it, i applied some glue on the sides to make it more resistive. i highly recommend this if you like to wear this kind of stuff. PD: tomo casi dos meses en llegar a El Salvador país de centro america, pero llego en buen estado :D

    コメント
  • 2017-04-26 20:48:48

    Bem a Entrega foi um Pouco Demorada por Causa do Brasil é Também a Pulseira Veio Com Um cheiro muito Ruim , Mas Fora Isso A Banggood Esta de Parabéns !!!

    コメント
  • 2015-12-29 16:50:31

    i bought 4 different bracelets for my dad ,but only one of them looks decent.......sadly this one is not it........i mean its a good price but cheap is cheap

    コメント (1)
  • MCV26
    MX
    2017-08-05 08:42:25

    Muy bonita lo que esperaba.

    コメント (1)
  • malc32
    PE
    2016-09-23 00:05:29

    me gusta mucho aunque parece delicado solo lo e usado un par de veces no quiero que se autodestruya XD

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 638円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,254円
    • 703円
    • 638円
    • 1,065円
    • 577円
    • 319円
    • 343円
    • 745円
    • 745円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,384円
    • 680円
    • 923円
    • 1,278円
    • 745円
    • 2,388円