配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 15:00:57

    Bought 60MHz version. Overall not bad. Above 30MHz sine voltage is lower than seted up . Square 25MHz looks like sine ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 19:52:21

    There is no problem with the overall quality. It is convenient to work with USB power. The button feels bad. It may not return smoothly from the pressed state.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 13:59:56

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 17:37:41

    Excellent product. The accuracy is even better than expected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 11:50:59

    Great instrument.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 06:34:47

    Arrived in perfect order. Very well designed unit. I am happy with quality. Thank you Banggood. I.Patev

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-23 14:37:37

    I purchased to 60MHz version and I am very happy with its performance and equally important the controls are intuitive and very logical. A very useful piece of test equipment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 11:35:52

    Thank you. The transaction was successful. Purchased goods in line with expectations. I would recommend.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!