配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 15:00:57

    Bought 60MHz version. Overall not bad. Above 30MHz sine voltage is lower than seted up . Square 25MHz looks like sine ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 19:52:21

    There is no problem with the overall quality. It is convenient to work with USB power. The button feels bad. It may not return smoothly from the pressed state.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 02:07:53

    5V Usb Power is very useful. I use with USB battery for portable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 06:53:04

    Very good product for that price. One dreadful drawback though: The shipping was done in the manufacturer's box put in the usual chinese gry plastic bag. This is much too thin and fragile to be manipulated on thousands of kilometers. In my case I bought it with an Hantek scope also in a thin carton box. The two plastic bags were simply taped together. Some customers received them in pieces. I was lucky to be sent the parcels in Europe from only 2000 km but I never saw such a silly shipping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 12:59:24

    Très bien comme produit, mais à l'oscilloscope (Tektronix TPS2024) la courbe n'est pas lisse, pas parfaitement analogue. Aussi, l'amplitude diminue à haute fréquence donc la valeur configurée n'est pas celle mesurée, je suggère de configurer le niveau de sortie en le mesurant quand la précision est nécessaire. Globalement, pour le prix ce n'est pas des gros inconvénients, ce produit est génial quand même.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 22:25:05

    No Box, Amplitude starts to drop after 30MHz on sine wave From 5 Volts to 3 Volts at 60 MHz. Frequency accurate 60,001200 Hz at 60MHz. Good for general purpose/ hobbyist use.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-23 14:37:37

    I purchased to 60MHz version and I am very happy with its performance and equally important the controls are intuitive and very logical. A very useful piece of test equipment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 03:24:31

    Very powerful, small and versatile dual function generator with counter for little money. The mmi is intuative and everything works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 06:34:47

    Arrived in perfect order. Very well designed unit. I am happy with quality. Thank you Banggood. I.Patev

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 11:35:52

    Thank you. The transaction was successful. Purchased goods in line with expectations. I would recommend.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!