お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (141)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(141)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/10/2021

    バックとして注文した、ちょうど私が家から離れていて、本当に車がバッシングしたいときに、鉱山が壊れる場合に備えます。 家に帰ったら 壊れてるものを修正するために プラグアンドプレイを いくつか用意して

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2021

    非常によく動作, それぞれにフィット EAT04 砂漠イーグル 1:12

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2017

    Alles Metall. Innere satiliten und Zahnräder Metall. Zu wenig fett drinnen muss unbedingt nachfetten. Passt nicht auf wltoys 12428-23 nur wenn man komplette Gehäuse kauft. Полностью металпеске шестерни. Сателлиты и так далее метал. Не подходит к влтойсу 12428-23. Только если купить полностью мост. Мало смазки внутри.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    I bought a few items for my Fy-03 because after a year of using the original ones were worn out. I suppose that it is not worth paying extra for three times more expensive completely metal diff. The quality of diff purchased is acceptable. I suspect that the rack and casing also fit on the rear axle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2017

    As described and original FY parts. I've been using it for the rear differential of my Wltoys 12423 and 12428 it's just a slight improvement over the plastic differentials of the Wltoys 1242x series. The metal material is of lower pewter quality so dont expect miracles. Banggood should be bringing in soon aluminium differential upgrades for the Wltoys 1242x series as they're available on other sites

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2017

    Дифференциалы заказываю уже не в первый раз, качество хорошее, но все равно приходится дорабатывать.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    got those differential, and 1st batch was almost not moving, replacement were mowing hard. You need to take them appart, use a little dremmel to fix all surfaces - as after moldform they far from perfect. with all that work, new oil - at last they work ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Here is photo with dimensions in millimeters, tolerance on whole component is +/- 1 mm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2021

    予備はケダラのみ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    すべてのよく, 述べたように, 時間とよくパッケージ. ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.22
    • US$15.50
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99