配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.44 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 08:59:34

    Good product , fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-07 17:29:48

    hola buenas tardes necesito de su ayuda ya que no tengo la llave para calibrar la estación por favor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is working but the snap on came broken

    2018-06-28 14:21:23

    It is working but the snap on wich should lock the tip in place came broken and now whenever i solder the tip will come loose after a few minutes Is there a possibility to get this holder replaced? Otherwise it looks good but this broken Tipconnector really sucks... it makes the device not work consistently wich i cannot use...

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A very good soldering station; just be gentle with the iron.

    2018-05-16 07:19:26

    The station is compact and beautiful, compared to the other stations i have. The shell feels very solid and it's heavy enough not to be dragged on the bench if you pull the iron a little too far. It heats up to temperature pretty fast and, with the many spare tips available, it can be used for different soldering jobs. Heating a big thermal mass (ground planes on pcb) went better than i thought. The only problem i have is getting an error if i apply much force on the tip (e.g. trying to bend a lead

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    soldering station

    2018-04-18 19:24:10

    product come with problem I have sent a email about it but answer back sensor problem I knew that was a copy but at least should work !!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impecable

    2018-03-24 12:14:05

    Produit conforme impeccable fonctionne très bien..Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Soldering station.

    2018-03-16 05:26:34

    Cheap and doing the job.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Unusable soldering station !

    2018-02-22 02:46:45

    I received the sration in a beautiful packaging. But when I started it, I realized that there is no temperature control. I can not adjust the temperature of the iron! The display shows 0 ° C, but the tip is so hot that it turns red! You can see it on the picture! The regulation of the temperature does not work: the iron is unusable!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください