配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(202)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 13:27:38

    Temperature is 2* F off even with e=100 it reads high. if I really squeeze the trigger the temperature is accurate but why I don’t know. I guess overall what do you expect for $8.50

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 06:50:26

    Хороший термометр. Погрешность измерений укладывается в паспортные данные. Подробная инструкция, правда на английском. Спасибо, что не на китайском :)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-01 10:47:36

    Repeatability is very poor. Reads high even with emissivity set at 1.00. No way to calibrate it down. Sometimes it reads right on comparing it to several other IR handhelds, Next reading it high. Instructions are incomplete. Has no mention of using the thermocouple. You have to go through the setup screens and you get to one with a samll icon of a plug. Stay on this screen and the thermocouple reads. Picture shows thermocouple screen. Reading without thermocouple attached.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 11:07:37

    Good seller. Fast delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 03:26:19

    Ürünü ön sipariş ile almıştım. Kısa sürede geldi, sorunsuz şekilde teslim aldım. Ürün kaliteli ve doğru ölçüyor. Tavsiye edilir. Banggood'da hiç sorun yaşamadım. Teşekkürler Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-14 06:14:10

    Appena arrivato. Facile da usare, funzioni semplici. I valori sembrano abbastanza precisi. Bisogna vedere la durata nel tempo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-10 08:20:15

    I am delighted with this item. It works perfectly well and the price was great value too. Thank you Banggood :) Mike

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 11:53:30

    Correct item, good quality, good price/value rate. Laser and screen light can be switch on/off. But power button is none. Just push the button, and it will be on. Just do not touch and it will be off in about 30 seconds. Simple and great solution. I recommend.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!