お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(118)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-04 14:39:57

    Всё пришло после НГ, увы маленький, хотя размер выставлен большой. Есть где торчат нитки, но в целом качество нормальное.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-12 03:49:44

    thank you... i found my size in this seller. i love the bra. the size is feet to me.... i order again.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-20 05:12:52

    It's beyond my expected, soft and no tight, even the embroidery very beautiful.Very nice and fit for me.

    コメント (4)
  • 2019-09-15 21:07:03

    Great.It's very comfortable.The back design is special and nice size.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-15 21:20:43

    Embroidery is beautiful.High quality and worth it.

    コメント (4)
  • 2019-08-29 02:53:59

    I've received my goods.It's nice.Fits me well.

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-02-12 13:29:11

    I finally received my bra. I bought on Jan 7th, 2020 it shipped Jan 8th, 2020 I waited and waited with not much help from customer service. I finally received it on Jan 12, 2020, which is today. I did receive the size I ordered and the color. Put it on immediately. It looked like it was going to be comfortable, not so much, but for 15 dollars it is fine. the shoulder straps adjust just like the front does with hooks, so I love that about it. If you're looking for a really good quality bra with comfort

    コメント
  • Floss
    GB
    2020-08-13 10:05:26

    Was not expecting such good quality for a small price. Love these bra's. Comfortable and no shoulder pain. Will order again. Very happy with my purchase.,

    コメント
  • Renita
    US
    2020-06-05 12:16:36

    I ordered this bra in both an F and a G cup. Both fit wonderfully, but I'm definitely more comfortable in the G cup. I love the adjustable straps!! This is very comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing more! It feels good to not have a bra that digs into my shoulders!!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 10:14:34

    These are some of the most comfortable bras that I have ever worn. As a large bust size, comfortable bras that don't dig in are rare. I absolutely recommend these. I will be ordering more.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,287円
    • 2,574円
    • 965円
    • 2,574円
    • 965円
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 1,287円
    • 965円
    • 1,501円
    • 965円
    • 965円
    • 321円
    • 750円
    • 1,608円
    • 2,349円