お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2653)
  • 画像 (264)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2653)
    • 5スター(2518)
    • 4スター(103)
    • 3スター(19)
    • 2スター(11)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Danz100
    IT
    2020-05-08 09:46:38

    Cavo per aggiornamento radiocomando Fly Sky I6 e compatibili. Riconoscimento plug & play (io uso Windows 7), ho aggiornato la mia Fly Sky I6 in 5 minuti portandola da 6 a 10 canali e con tante funzioni in più.

    コメント
  • Kokitko
    UA
    2020-01-21 10:02:04

    Дуже швидко доставили, 7 днів, моя перша покупка з цього магазину, все відповідає опису! Дякую за якість і швидкість доставки!

    コメント
  • rc_robi
    SK
    2020-07-10 05:19:23

    good product, however it is not automatically recognized by win10 - additional driver needs to be downloaded. I still have to test it for the firmware upgrade od the flysky transceiver

    コメント
  • mais87
    IT
    2020-02-14 06:42:24

    Perfetto come da descrizione

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 10:34:42

    very good. updated my flysky fs-i6 firmware to 10ch then to 14ch. works perfect.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 09:54:15

    Проверить пока что не могу, так как сама аппаратура ещё не прошла. Это первая посылка, которую я получил после эпопеи с коронавирусом))))

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 04:26:52

    bon produit ,fait le taf pour le quel il est fait .

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 08:52:52

    Parfait pour flasher et mettre à jour la radio Flysky FS-i6

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 12:23:30

    bien reçu, conforme à la description mais je n’ai pas encore testé le flash du firmware à suivre...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-30 17:16:54

    llego antes y solo un poco tallada lo cual no afecta su funcionamiento

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,261円
    • 5,369円
    • 4,617円
    • 238円
    • 5,137円
    • 522円
    • 965円
    • 6,443円
    • 1,137円
    • 1,189円
    • 16,108円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,996円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,180円
    • 476円
    • 1,395円