配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(170)
  • good quality(50)
  • good price(41)
  • fast delivery(34)
  • fast shipping(25)
  • easy to use(11)
  • すべてのレビュー (2591)
  • 画像 (261)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(123)
    • 5スター(116)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 21:22:46

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 09:46:38

    Cavo per aggiornamento radiocomando Fly Sky I6 e compatibili. Riconoscimento plug & play (io uso Windows 7), ho aggiornato la mia Fly Sky I6 in 5 minuti portandola da 6 a 10 canali e con tante funzioni in più.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 10:02:04

    Дуже швидко доставили, 7 днів, моя перша покупка з цього магазину, все відповідає опису! Дякую за якість і швидкість доставки!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 06:42:24

    Perfetto come da descrizione

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 05:19:23

    good product, however it is not automatically recognized by win10 - additional driver needs to be downloaded. I still have to test it for the firmware upgrade od the flysky transceiver

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 09:54:15

    Проверить пока что не могу, так как сама аппаратура ещё не прошла. Это первая посылка, которую я получил после эпопеи с коронавирусом))))

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 04:26:52

    bon produit ,fait le taf pour le quel il est fait .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 08:52:52

    Parfait pour flasher et mettre à jour la radio Flysky FS-i6

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 02:04:31

    Updated the radio to 14 channels. Now has also timer and rssi. Very useful for the price. Radio aggiornata a 14 canali con timer e rssi. Direi essenziale per chi ha questa radio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 12:23:30

    bien reçu, conforme à la description mais je n’ai pas encore testé le flash du firmware à suivre...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 260  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!