お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (99)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(99)
    • 5スター(94)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2021

    Runs great with the Surpass 60a Esc/4370kv bl motor combo. Used the stock pinion, also tried a 12 tooth 32 pitch pinion, 32p seems to be the same as .6 mod pitch. Car is durable due to the flexible plastic used. Slow Sloppy tolerances on axles, swingers and steering, but still seems reasonably controllable for a $250 full 1/10

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2021

    ウルトイよりもはるかに良い 👍👌🔥👊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    アイテムオン、1ヶ月の配信。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    I got this for a discounted price knowing I was going to upgrade all the electronics. Once upgraded to the brushless motor this thing is awesome! More metal parts then I expected! I upgraded the tires along with the Servo and motor esc combo and I can keep up with the much more expensive trucks at the track! Great all around basher! Very tough!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Quality of this desert buggy is great going by how much this buggy has been bashed lately. My only concern is the lake of speed it has using the brushed versionbattery also could do with being a better quality instead of 1800mah to a lipo version 3600mah would be good. Overall good quality for what you pay.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    First impressions "AWESOME"alot of detail and aluminium parts for the cost. DRIVING ABILITY : Steering serve holds up ok would be better with a Futuba or Savox.At the moment the factory fitted one will do. SPEED ABILITY : Ok with the 1800mah on deans connectorMuch better with a 2s Lipo 4000mah on deans connector better time running and alot more speed . BRUSHED ABILITY : Definitely needs to be changed for brushless electronics will work a lot harder with this system on it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Покупкой очень доволен. Выбирал не долго, лучше, качественней и дешевле никогда не найдете чем эта. Отправили быстро и так же быстро получил ее. Модель полностью укомплектована (РТР комплект) и готова к запуску вот только батарейки в пульт нужно докупить. Качество порадовало, дефектов не было и все исправно работало. Предупрежу, кто хочет купить эту модель не жалейте денег и сразу покупайте с БК системой, коллекторный мотор вообще не тянет и скорость желает лучшего тем более для такого масштаба. Эта модель подойдет как для первой и для начинающий, всем советую)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2020

    この価格でフルセットは驚きでしたが、付属のリポバッテリーが使い物にならなかったのが残念です。 よって総合評価は★4個です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2019

    Interesting car to drive around. Shocks absorbers and the servo aren't really good, much play on both front and rear end. Overall good car for the price. Shipment is pretty fast. Took 10 days to delivered to Viet Nam.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Pros:The car was very well assembled and durable. The Motor is very responsive and the motor has fins in the inside of it to cool it down which I think is pretty awesome because brush motors tend to heat up.I was shocked to get an ARRMA TX from this carits a really nice looking remote and has good range. Cons:The car came out of the box with a really weak battery that lasted a few minutes and the roll cage was all bent but I was able to fix it. Overall its a great RC car for the price of it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,863円
    • 11,286円
    • 23,244円
    • 29,950円
    • 12,471円
    • 33,303円
    • 20,451円
    • 27,379円
    • 11,063円
    • 15,645円
    • 16,539円
    • 1,787円
    • 12,963円
    • 16,427円
    • 3,128円
    • 12,627円
    • 12,292円
    • 2,346円