お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ajkr32
    GB
    2020-06-09 11:52:49

    Packaging was a little damaged on arrival however no damage to the vehicle, and what a awesome looking buggy this is! not to sure on durability yet as I haven’t had it long enough however looks very well made. It’s fairly small for a 1/10 scale (next to 1/10 Jlb Cheetah 21101) and the spur gear is plastic but only time will tell on how it lasts. I’ve seen metal gear upgrades available for this so shouldn’t be an issue anyway, easily the best looking vehicle I own so far and on 2S LiPo around

    コメント
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-07-21 02:10:19

    Me toca escribir mis ideas acerca de este vehículo que en primera instancia parece ser resistente y la verdad lo es. Pero empecemos y vayamos al grano. Me gusto que el chasis sea de acero pero lamentablemente el engrane principal viene de plástico, para el precio del producto debería ser de metal y esto causa que se barra al primer o segundo uso, el chasis aunque se ve resistente y es de metal a los dos choques se dobla y esto causa que el engrane principal se coma al piñón o viceversa. Pros: Chasis

    コメント
  • 2016-02-16 06:05:33

    I was to replace the battery to LiPo 7.4V 5200mA. And then this amazingly improved driving performance. And I am going to upgrade several components.. for aluminum parts. Anyway, price-performance ratio is very good of FS racing raptor. Thank you.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-06-07 17:02:01

    Just received mine. Pretty happy with it. Sturdy, great structure and fancy looking. Awesome speed and handling. The only thing I was missing is a decent manual with information about the transmitter (the buttons what does what etc.) and battery charging (how long should I charge it, does it indicate, etc.) and that I could not choose the body/shell color but apart from that, I am really happy with it. Worth buying!

    コメント
  • 2018-07-11 05:03:33

    Such a beautiful machine.. Can't wait to take her out to the track! 👍

    コメント
  • 2016-02-03 20:54:51

    Color gris, todo en perfectas condiciones, fuerte y rápido, de los mejores

    コメント
  • rommel
    US
    2016-01-01 17:07:12

    Great car at great price! Carbon fiber frame, aluminum roll cage, led lights, brushless motor and esc w/fan. Can also use NiMh or Lipo batteries. Also has 4wd and dust cover for pinion and spur gear. Got this up to 38mph using one 3s lipo. My best rc car yet! Thanks BG!

    コメント
  • 2019-05-03 11:20:26

    Excellent produit ! Ça marche grave...

    コメント
  • mealbox
    SA
    2018-06-25 22:31:01

    hoping this item as advertise and other reviews...

    コメント
  • 2015-12-12 17:02:55

    + complete ball bearing + diffs are wet with grease + good glued wheels + strong motor (maybe the ESC is too weak for it) + good transmitter + water protected receiver box + lots of adjustments possible - shocks should be replaced - servo is too weak - chassis is NOT carbon and not very stiff - no slipper clutch MOST WORSE: - motorholder is not correct built so that the main gear is not in the same orientation as the motor pinion and so its eaten up very fast (see photos)

    コメント (4)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 22,012円
    • 23,809円
    • 18,384円
    • 33,983円
    • 32,163円
    • 11,005円
    • 23,432円
    • 19,875円
    • 31,844円
    • 21,682円
    • 1,281円
    • 11,219円
    • 9,296円
    • 10,364円
    • 8,975円
    • 747円
    • 4,080円
    • 368円