お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (256)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(256)
    • 5スター(242)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Vinha
    PT
    2020-07-27 06:55:54

    Check mat good receiver thanks banngood

    コメント
  • danrus4
    EC
    2020-03-17 10:28:27

    Producto recibido de acuerdo a lo ofertado, tomo más tiempo de lo normal pero llego sin novedad

    コメント
  • 2020-01-05 09:07:05

    Otimo receptor, uso com meu Flysky FS i6 em um Tyro79, funciona muito bem.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-25 18:47:43

    OK budget receiver for flysky, I have a few of these on my micro quads

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 10:44:16

    ok

    コメント
  • 2018-09-19 14:52:35

    micro receptor para flysky fs-rx2a pro v1 ultra pequeño, incluso mas que el fs-a8s, el vivo de la antena no viene protegido y es muy finita, a la espera de ver si realmente alcanza los 500mts

    コメント
  • DanielH
    DE
    2018-03-08 07:41:27

    This Transmitter is very light and has a long range. it comes with a cable which is long enough to connect it everywhere. Both parts are packed together in a antistatic bag.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-27 06:49:12

    I've tested this on 4s like 20 flights. I can confirm that works without any problem. I was able to force the range up to 150 meters but didn't try more. Seems like it may go further on open areas. Once, when quad was like 100 meters away from me, I mistakenly flew it low and she ended up somewhere exactly between me and 6 blocks. Lost signal like 1/3 of a sec and then instantly came back just before failsafe would cut the power. I was lucky, that was completely my fault. Oh by the way, yes failsafe

    コメント
  • sleep
    IT
    2018-08-18 20:58:55

    Note that the order of pins in the connector is not the same as in the FS-RX2A non-V1. See the attached image. There is no telemetry. The binding procedure with FS-I6 is somewhat unintuitive in that the transmitter will show you "RXBinding..." even after the receiver has successfully bound. At this point you need to simply switch off the transmitter.

    コメント
  • Oldsod
    GB
    2018-02-28 15:51:38

    Bought two of these both worked fine after working out the ibus wire. The wiring is the same as the other Flysky receivers last wire removed only using ibus. Binding is strange press the button led flashes bind with transmitter led still flashes but it's bound, turn off receiver turn back on solid led and bound.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 850円
    • 1,995円
    • 2,553円
    • 4,149円
    • 957円
    • 4,894円
    • 190円
    • 1,766円
    • 18,091円
    • 6,384円
    • 11,705円
    • 3,192円
    • 499円
    • 5,181円
    • 471円
    • 4,256円
    • 3,937円
    • 19,155円