配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (107)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(199)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 05:35:32

    I got them for less then a half of this price... For that price they are perfect. not so if price is 50usd. These are light weather shoes and pretty comfortable. I ran with them and they are manageable although it needs a bit more support around fingers. It came packed not in the box, just in the bag.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 07:59:31

    Хорошее соотношение цены и качества товара. Полное соответствие описанию на сайте магазина. Своевременная доставка. Не качественная упаковка посылки. Я полностью удовлетворен самим товаром. Бренд FREETIE. Спасибо продавцу! Я рекомендую этот продукт и магазин Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 10:54:52

    very very nice quality and price thank you fast delivery and friendly if you want to ask something good job

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 22:47:03

    ótimo tênis custo benefício,show!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 05:21:13

    nice.the delivery took more than 60 days to Algeria.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 07:40:46

    good quality i love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-01 02:09:59

    The product is as described, fast shipping. It's a good size and convenient.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 03:56:36

    High quality shoes. Very comfortable. Do NOT order one size bigger! I wear EU 42, so I ordered 42. It's perfect...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 03:33:50

    Fits perfecly (43), shipped with a nice bag for the shoes, everything is fine with it. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 13:31:26

    I order one size larger than my normal, and it is really one size larger than I need. It is okay, my son will take it. Promotional price for 23$.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!